+ 0.30 CashCoins Free Spins Wizard
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

Avis Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Avis

Rent a car with Discount at Avis

Avis is recognized all over the world as a strong and truly global brand. We provide business and leisure customers with a wide range of services through 5,750 locations in 165 countries worldwide, at airport and city downtown locations. Together the Avis Budget Group, Inc. includes Avis, Budget Rent A Car and Zipcar in their worldwide vehicle rental network.

Avis Reviews

Eduard Kingston  | 03/09/21  05:30:35 | Store rating :
The young woman that supported us, was most helpful and any company should be proud to have her in customer service. I’ll be coming back to Avis in the future because of her.. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Stuart Robertson  | 21/08/21  06:41:12 | Store rating :
I rented a car from Newcastle train station. I was very hesitant due to bad reviews on here. Car was fantastic, staff were very helpful. It was fast and efficient and I would very happily use its services again.
Chloe Chester  | 22/08/21  06:22:38 | Store rating :
Just want to say how amazing customer service was when she dealt with getting switched over to another car. She went above and beyond to get the issue sorted that the insurance company couldn’t be bothered doing.
Alice Aubry  | 24/08/21  06:38:56 | Store rating :
I rented a seven seater from this rental car company to take family home to London. I paid for delivery and collection from my house in Sussex. The car was very good condition and very clean but had no warning triangle which is illegal.
Roy Batty  | 26/08/21  06:40:32 | Store rating :
We had great service with a smile when we booked a car. Very friendly and helpful staff, quick efficient service and a good car to drive! Thank you!. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service , interesting price
Thomas Campbell  | 26/08/21  06:41:14 | Store rating :
I needed a car desperately because I was travelling to Windsor the next day. I really wanted an SUV but they explained there was only one Corsa available. They explained me that Corsa was the perfect choice. I left confident and they were right.
Jarris Pottas  | 27/08/21  08:12:13 | Store rating :
Just want to say how amazing customer service was when she dealt with getting switched over to another car. They went above and beyond to get the issue sorted that the insurance company couldn’t be bothered doing.
ALBERT MARTI  | 30/08/21  07:21:00 | Store rating :
We picked up the car at Gatwick Airport and offered several options, insurance and other extras (GPS, Premium, ..), without pressure, always attended us very kindly and efficiently, which is always very much appreciated
Diana Jhonson  | 30/08/21  07:23:47 | Store rating :
I’ve booked many long-term rentals with Avis over the years – largely due to their competitive pricing and the fact the cars are generally new and reliable. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Jean Smith  | 29/08/21  06:25:33 | Store rating :
They try to sell you a more expensive model, and even a roadside assistance insurance, incredible ... they retain a bond even if you have paid the extension of insurance at all risk without a franchise. The refund, well.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
2.50% CashCoins
Get 11% off at 11 Degrees!
Code:FIRST11
+ 0.30 CashCoins Free Spins Wizard
visit register click click