+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

boohoo.com Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over boohoo.com

boohoo.com has quickly evolved into a global fashion leader of its generation

Combining cutting-edge design with an affordable price tag, we've been pushing boundaries for the past eight years to bring you all the latest looks for less.

boohoo.com Reviews

Jean Smith  | 11/11/21  16:06:30 | Store rating :
Always have used boohoo since I can remember. I think it’s a bit touch and go, sometimes it’s really good and sometimes I get a bit let down. Majority of the time I am satisfied. Would recommend if you are looking for the cheaper side.
Ma. Br.  | 10/11/21  06:20:24 | Store rating :
I summarize my opinion, the most important: easy ordering then quick delivery and easy returns. I have to mention that they sell tall clothing trouser sizes aimed more at the slim range but good quality Would recommend
Eduard Kingston  | 08/10/21  06:28:12 | Store rating :
I made the first order five days ago and today I received it. The truth is that I have been very satisfied with the purchase. Very surprised by the quality of what is acquired, the speed and the price. Of course, I will buy again.
Stuart Robertson  | 02/10/21  06:29:04 | Store rating :
I bought in Boohoo, five times and it has gone excellent, from the purchase, to the tracking service, taking into account that I live in Panama. Cheap, good and fitting garments perfectly. I will gladly continue to buy on this page.
Alice Aubry  | 06/10/21  06:06:26 | Store rating :
I ordered 4 items, two skirts and two dresses and is delighted. The 4 garments are as the photo and the shipping time was less than it indicated. I will definitely repeat. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Jarris Pottas  | 24/09/21  05:59:52 | Store rating :
The quality of the fabric is amazing, from my point of view, the quality is very good. The only thing I would change is that they recommend you a size and I followed what they advised, some junctioners come a size more grenade maybe but still the truth Ive been a good surprise.
Roy Batty  | 23/09/21  06:30:40 | Store rating :
I have been buying in Boohoo for two years and I am very satisfied. In my last order I had a problem with the address and treated me quickly and very effectively. In addition to the products, the attention is very good, I am happy and I will continue to confiated my purchases.
CARRIE Buffet  | 21/09/21  14:43:32 | Store rating :
Great shop loads to choose from. always delivered on time great value for money well made stuff would recommend to everyone and all my family and friends can find loads of discount and sale items xxxx
ALBERT MARTI  | 20/09/21  05:56:21 | Store rating :
In less than 1 week I had it at home, the dress seems of good quality, the size is accurate and feels very good. I was informed at all times where my package was going. I guess not all have the same experience ... Mine was very good and I will repeat sure !! Thank you
Martin Brignall  | 20/09/21  05:58:14 | Store rating :
Sincerely I did my purchase and then I started reading some comments on the Internet and I was scared when you see everything they put. I picked up the standard shipping and in 3 days I had it at home, everything came great. . Highly recommended, inc
Diana Jhonson  | 20/09/21  06:00:03 | Store rating :
Excellency customer service and very efficient at reimbursement time. I could not receive my package but it was because of the carrier and its inefficiency. very good service. five stars. Incredible service at interesting price
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 4.00% CashCoins
10% off everything at Ulla Popken
Code:6054
+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
visit register click click