+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

Booking.com Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Booking.com

Book your holiday online with discount at Booking.com

Booking.com is an informative, user-friendly website that guarantees the best available prices. Their goal is to provide business and leisure travelers with the most accessible and cost-effective way of discovering and booking the broadest selection of accommodation, in every corner of the world.

Booking.com Reviews

Siobhan Dooley  | 21/10/21  02:02:51 | Store rating :
Great website for all occasions, if you need somewhere to crash they will find it, they also cater for a wide variety of things, like location, disabled access and everything is at competitive prices, booking.com takes the hard work from your hands. Would recommend
Stephen Cook  | 01/10/21  10:39:00 | Store rating :
A very comprehensive site with a wide range of hotels available in a diverse range of locations. Very competitive compared to similar websites. Extra costs such as taxes and service charges are clearly stated. Recommend!
berfin okkali  | 13/08/21  23:48:08 | Store rating :
it is a very good site with clear instructions.You can choose the cheapest hotels in seconds and book them without paying any booking fee or cancel without paying cancellation fee.It is a well-known site.
 | 13/08/21  13:48:43 | Store rating :
Always use when booking accommodation. Not had a problem so far and used for both personal and business stays. Useful information about both the accommodation and the destination. Able to ,eave comments and ratings after the stay.
Kaedy Heenan  | 10/08/21  17:26:15 | Store rating :
I booked a room for two in London through booking.com and I couldn't if been happier with them, it was easy to book and I didn't have to pay for the room until 2 days before I went, I will definitely be using booking.com again
Elena Lee  | 09/08/21  10:22:08 | Store rating :
Famous website, reliable, fast and easy to use. Also has reward and membership. I use it every time I search and book a room for my trips. I really like this. I recommend it to anyone.
maria loiero  | 03/08/21  07:30:31 | Store rating :
BOOKING.COM IS THE SITE WHERE I HAVE BOOKED FLIGHTS AND HOTELS FOR YEARS: I AM VERY HAPPY AND RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE. THE PRICES ARE COMPETITIVE AND THE RECOMMENDED HOTLS ARE REALLY GOOD. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE is EXCELLENT.
Sarah Evans-Timms  | 23/07/21  08:53:42 | Store rating :
Great website and app for finding the best deals for holidays and mini breaks, allowing you to search for accommodation, transport, transfers, car hire and attractions. Member only discounts are available, so added bonus!
Paul Cast  | 15/07/21  10:46:10 | Store rating :
Excellent service for travel bookings both domestic and internationally. Always available and very competitive on prices. Great customer services if, rarely, any problems arrive. safe and secure website.
Jong King  | 23/06/21  09:18:31 | Store rating :
It is so easy to book with Booking.com I have used them a few times already and have not had any problems. There is plenty of selection, good prices and the procedure is extremely straight forward. Thank you
Elizabeth Phillips  | 17/06/21  00:12:38 | Store rating :
This site is easy to use, i have used these on many occasions and have always been satisfied, they offer a great loyalty program. You can book flights and taxis and car rentals on there making it easier to book everything all in 1 place
Jean Smith  | 16/06/21  08:34:18 | Store rating :
Cool! for these dates close to the holidays. It is a fantastic reservation center, where you can find accommodations of all types and prices, many of them with free cancellation, with a simple search system and a secure process
mr Simon Benjamin  | 10/06/21  08:03:38 | Store rating :
This a quick easy way to look for a great deal on holidays. And you will be surprised how easy this is to do. If you don't believe me . Give it a go for your self. And you could end up with a great break in no time
Charlotte Montgomery  | 25/03/21  04:35:21 | Store rating :
Fab service and great hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful and very informative with the current Covid situation. Breakfast was fantastic and we got way more than expected! Will definitely be booking with Booking.com again!
Victoria Bufton  | 04/12/20  01:15:49 | Store rating :
This site was brilliant- it was easy to use and had a great selection to choose from. I had to cancel due to COVID and was so easy and hassle free. Will definitely use again.
Stuart Robertson  | 09/10/20  07:46:10 | Store rating :
I am Fully satisfied with the service Booking.com. zero problems, free cancellation, in almost all hotels, Genius program for frequent travelers (10 plus 1). What more could you want?. I give it ten points.
Steve Job  | 21/09/20  15:27:42 | Store rating :
I love booking I always book with them. Your option of free cancellation or paying at the accommodation are two things that make reservations much easier. I have ever contacted customer service and the experience has always been excellent.
Roy Batty  | 21/09/20  15:09:54 | Store rating :
One of the best portals to hire accommodation in my travels. I have used it many times, I have found the most competitive prices in the best accommodations, they have always responded to the slightest problem. Highly recommended.
Martin Bringnall  | 21/09/20  11:52:58 | Store rating :
It was a nice experience to book my vacations by Booking.com. All the process wasfast and secure.In a couple ofminutes I got the hotel confirmation. When I arrived the checking was very quickly and zero problems.
Tor Thomson  | 18/09/20  15:56:37 | Store rating :
I just got back from holiday. This year I have organized everything with Booking (taking advantage of the free cancellation). It has been a success, the reservation process is safe, fast and simple, and once in the hotels everything was perfect
Jarri Pottas  | 11/09/20  09:55:09 | Store rating :
Back from my vacation, I have to say that the experience with Booking.com (with them I have made the reservations), has been a premium one. The reservation process was fast and secure. When we arrived at the hotel everything was perfect, the system worked perfectly checkin timeless than 1 minute.
Katrina Sumner  | 02/09/20  13:30:51 | Store rating :
love booking.com it is so easy to use. very reliable and there is always help on hand if needed. I have stayed in some lovely places and have never had any problems. I always use booking.com and wouldn't book with anyone else.
Paula Patterson  | 17/04/20  22:59:38 | Store rating :
We booked a holiday through booking.com and it was really easy to do. They do all the hard work find the best deals the best price and then book for you would use again
Maryna Sharples  | 17/03/20  14:51:21 | Store rating :
Very easy to use? we always happy to use this service - always good price and good choise of different hotels all over the world. We use this site many years and will use it in the future, its really helpful,
Brian Bicknell  | 16/03/20  07:14:30 | Store rating :
A really useful website often offering free cancellation - particularly important in these challenging times - always worth comparing with other hotel discount websites though. Some offer better cashback
EmmaL  | 10/03/20  05:41:55 | Store rating :
Really easy app to use with a great choice of locations and properties for all budgets. The fact that we could cancel free of charge up to the last minute too was brilliant, as it gave peace of mind that if something doesn’t go to plan we don’t lose everything.
Kelly Knight  | 05/02/20  08:37:41 | Store rating :
Excellent site, great variety of accommodation to suit most people’s needs and it is an added bonus most places you can reserve a hotel room without paying up front
Michele Mullan  | 24/11/18  23:29:02 | Store rating :
Love this site. You get best deals anywhere you wish to stay and can filter your choices whether you want low end hostel stays or 5 star hotels. You can even filter amenities you’d like. Great app
Lisa Walker  | 27/11/18  16:57:21 | Store rating :
Used booking.com for the first time this year for 2 bookings back to back for a weekend away with my son website and app were easy to use and uncomplicated the actual bookings went with out a hitch
Egle Kuzminaite  | 19/12/18  13:37:13 | Store rating :
Great website! To begin with the variety Booking.com offers and to finish with the rewards they give to you if booking through the website. I have used Booking.com for many occasions, especially when I go for personal holiday (not just for work trips).
Tracy Terry  | 22/12/18  14:48:01 | Store rating :
I always find great deals on booking.com and fully trust their recommendations and star ratings. Their prices always seem to be better than other sites and I have always found their customer services to be very courteous and proffesional.
Kay Fowler  | 23/12/18  11:20:20 | Store rating :
I have used Booking.com twice and both times I’ve found the service to be very satisfying. The staff in both hotels were very helpful, warm and welcoming. I’ve had children with me both times and both hotels were extremely accommodating for my needs.
Paulina Kozicka  | 02/02/19  09:14:53 | Store rating :
Very happy about that - easy to use this in app . Hightly reccomended . The best deals with details.
Francesca De Lucia  | 11/03/19  20:48:39 | Store rating :
Always the best to find cheapest accommodation in excellent position. Easy to deal especially with no fees in cancellation.
Louise Nawaz  | 30/03/19  18:12:08 | Store rating :
great company for booking last minute deals booking that may be spare of the moment. some fantastic deals with some really nice rooms. I would recommend to all of my friends and family great company.
Daura Alytiene  | 09/04/19  16:32:21 | Store rating :
I really love booking.com. I book all trips via their website now. Everything is straight forward, and I receive a discount because I have booked so many hotels through them, plus I have discount codes to give my friends. Bookings and cancellations are easy. I've been using for 6 years now and not had any problems
michelle fisher  | 12/11/18  11:29:10 | Store rating :
easy website to use, so many filters to help you pick the ideal place to stay, with location room size price very helpful, also includes reviews from past guests to read before you book, they also have a frequent guest discount to build up
Claire Pratt  | 19/10/18  08:19:50 | Store rating :
Great stay in Morecambe. The B&B was comfortable and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The added little touches like buying our Daughter a unicorn colouring book and crayons was un expected
Alexandra Burgess  | 10/10/18  05:33:23 | Store rating :
Very useful when in need of booking a hotel room on the spur of the moment. Very easy to use and most of the write ups are accurate. Details are sent quickly and can be used as proof of purchase. Highly recommend.
Barry Hunt  | 03/12/18  20:56:27 | Store rating :
ONE OF THE BEST SITES FOR BOOKING HOLIDAYS THEY WILL SORT OUT ALL YOUR PROBLEMS ,THEY ARE FIVE STAR ,THEY ACT VERY QUICKLY TO SORT YOUR PROBLEMS OUT IN THE UK OR WEATHER YOU ARE IN ANOTHER COUNTY THEY WILL HELP
Ivayla Stoeva  | 24/05/19  10:44:42 | Store rating :
Whenever I book a holiday, booking.com is my first choice. They offer best price and security for the best holiday experience. For more than fifteenth years now booking.com provides for me every time I need something special...the experience the company provides for its customers is unique, unexpected in a good way, saving money, creating ang assuring for the best possible experience and advertisement.
Monsuoor Khan  | 11/11/18  13:22:56 | Store rating :
Whether you want to book accommodation,hotel or a flight or both for an overnight trip or longer visit Booking.com for some great deals. You will be spoilt for choice, however you will save money and be pleased
Amy Bennett  | 06/12/16  16:27:41 | Store rating :
Very handy sire makes booking abroad a doddle! Only complaint is some of the hotels done seek to get your booking straight away!? We nearly Lost our room after driving 500+ mile's because the hotel hadn't received out reservation request!?!
Rey Smith  | 06/11/18  22:30:03 | Store rating :
Great website. i have booked my summer holiday in Italy with them. There was a huge selections of hotels and B & B. I was able to reserve and i liked the fact that i could still cancel my booking up to 7 days before travelling
Kevin Smith  | 15/10/18  13:19:19 | Store rating :
I have used this site many times for weekend breaks away have always found it to be the best site for deals.
Jenny Ramey  | 03/10/18  22:17:09 | Store rating :
Great site, huge choice of hotels in every location, lots of good and reliable reviews and photos,ceasy to book and never disappoints! Have used Booking.com for years now and would definitely recommend it. Usually pay in departure.
mmachova81@gmail.com Germain  | 15/09/18  15:32:47 | Store rating :
I can gladly say that this site is very useful.we wanted to go for holiday last year just thrue Christmas and this site found us the best deal , beautiful place for fantastic price.I always use this site from the time.we had very good time and workers Are very hellpull
Samatha Boyce  | 05/09/18  00:15:29 | Store rating :
This is a great website. Also have fount it to have the lowest price on holiday bookings. Would recommend the to anyone who is looking to make a holiday booking. As I'm sure you will agree they are one of the best if not the best.
Maria Green  | 03/09/18  19:54:51 | Store rating :
Easy to book online and have some great offers on different accommodations. I booked a double room at a local hotel and got an amazing deal for same day booking. Really versatile and easy to navigate on the website. Saves loads of time.
Virginia Lopez  | 02/07/18  10:18:42 | Store rating :
I use a lot this website (Booking) because it offers very good prices for hotels. I like it because I can compare prices from different hotels in the same dates. It´s easy to use and offers good prices.
Georgeta Nistor  | 26/06/18  01:04:22 | Store rating :
I been using booking.com for years and I always been happy about it. All the time you can find good prices hotels next to the city center or in the touristic places. Will use again next month to book my next holiday.
Lyndsey Caveney  | 22/05/18  20:26:32 | Store rating :
I use this App quite regularly and find it very easy to navigate. Searching for your hotel or area is easy showing mileage from your search great for booking in advance as most have no pre payment and free cancellation. I recently benefited from the refer friends and family option. Highly recommend.
Fatima Jaguite  | 06/01/18  13:18:10 | Store rating :
Booked an apartment for my birthday for my self and a few girlfriends, everything was running well expect for the fact that the WiFi did not work, and when I contacted the lady that had provided me with the keys and her contact details, should we have any issues, I received no response. Other than that, would definitely book from Booking.com again.
Deborah Grant  | 22/08/17  10:51:21 | Store rating :
So easy to book with booking.com. Best prices found so I don't need to trawl internet. Great hotel selection easy to navigate website. You can book most hotels and pay on arrival and have a free cancellation policy.
Lesley Hisscott  | 11/11/18  12:02:34 | Store rating :
Great service, easy to navigate and bagged myself some great deals on the site. Easy to understand, self explanatory and no hidden costs. Cancellation fees explained properly where applicable. I would Highly recommend this site
Amal Khattab  | 16/06/19  09:00:37 | Store rating :
the best hotel booking cite that I have been using since very long time. genius accounts are bonuses since you get a discount. I rely on booking to find the accommodation that suits my needs by using filters and list option.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
7.50% CashCoins
Get £30 off any STROND timepiece
Code:TD1117
+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
visit register click click