+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

Boots Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Boots

Health and Beauty with discount at Boots

Boots is the UK’s leading pharmacy-led health and beauty retailer. With around 2,500+ stores in the UK, ranging from local community pharmacies to large destination health and beauty stores, our purpose is to help our customers look and feel better than they ever thought possible. Our mission is: "To be the first choice for pharmacy, health and beauty - caring for people, customers and communities everywhere."

Boots Reviews

Malwina Lau  | 05/11/21  09:17:13 | Store rating :
This is my favourite local store, always having the best deals, cute children's outfits and very good loyalty program. Fantastic customer service and wide range of products to choose from and fit any budget.
Joan Thane  | 20/10/21  11:37:03 | Store rating :
I have purchased online with boots and the service is second to none, using click and collect is free and it is ready in no time. saves all the hunting in the store for items and delivered to store on my behalf extremely well packaged.
Paula Griffiths  | 08/10/21  12:24:30 | Store rating :
i have been shopping at boots for years there is a reaaly good selection to choose from i would tell friends and family to shop there as it would be my first choice perfumes and aftershaves are really good a lot to choose from
Louise Turner  | 01/10/21  00:14:36 | Store rating :
I think this shop is really good helpful people depends what store you go into but it’s great I use this shop all the time for women it’s bang on . Don’t miss out, plus u get reward card
Natalie Mcleod  | 25/09/21  22:52:55 | Store rating :
Boots is a very good shop. Everything is always organised in the correct sections. The staff are always very welcoming and happy to help. I love going into boots as they seem to have everything in store.
berfin okkali  | 16/09/21  18:17:54 | Store rating :
Boots has everything I need ,it sells cosmetics, medicine and lots of other items that you need in everyday life.The quality of the products are insane.I have never had a complain about its products.You should check its online website.
Sue Roberts  | 20/09/21  11:49:11 | Store rating :
Boots store good quality price is reasonable service your always welcomed with a smile and they have good sales and good bargains and what ever you want they got it I recommend boots to anyone special if you not got much money
Ben Edwards  | 10/09/21  03:36:20 | Store rating :
Boots is good in every way they intend on doing so don't be fooled by gossip about high prices before going in person and learning the factual information and not what people make up to turn away potential revenue
Steven Kearns  | 20/08/21  17:47:14 | Store rating :
Boots is one of the best stores around there prices are very reasonable and there customer service is great I do recommend this store to all my friends and family it's a great store to shop at
David Allen  | 13/08/21  10:42:02 | Store rating :
for everything in health that you may need Boots are the trusted place to go, ifyou are lucky enough to go abroad for a holiday in the sun. Call into boots for you Click mosquito treatment you will need it.
Amir Atcha  | 11/08/21  14:11:28 | Store rating :
I do recommend Boots for all pharmaceutical purchases made good quality services all the time. Fast services also very friendly staff when visiting shops.Boots also deal with all pharmaceutical and services.
Jong King  | 11/08/21  09:55:41 | Store rating :
Got my Covid test for travel performed at the Boots in Kings Cross. The staff were fantastic! So friendly and helpful! Test results arrived much quicker than expected taking some stress out of the journey! Thank you for the excellent service!
Tatiana Bainbridge  | 03/08/21  22:39:45 | Store rating :
This is amazing! I absolutely love that I can buy all the essentials and things I need to buy usually, and I can save and earn money! Usually as a student, I am permanently broke and now I’m less broke even though I’m spending the same amount as usual!
Brenda Quinn  | 02/08/21  17:28:31 | Store rating :
Lovely friendly staff and great layout always find the products i am looking for and great products for the money also easy to use there website to do online shopping if the store doesn't have the product in store
Siobhan Dooley  | 01/08/21  14:08:55 | Store rating :
Weather it be shower gel, make up, vitamins or some baby wipes needed boots has every hygiene product,medicine, baby products, even slimming products available all under one roof, they offer competitive prices and delivery. I would highly recommend
A Harding  | 20/07/21  16:47:07 | Store rating :
Boots website is good & easy to use. There are pages for booking the optician which I have used & its very easy, pages for booking the flu jabs, I think they are now taking bookings for Covid and Covid tests. Just put in the store, then check the time slot and book. Simple.
Bhavani Shankarareddy  | 13/07/21  04:33:33 | Store rating :
Awesome collection on makeup products, grooming essentials, accessories, skin products, toiletries mini gifts, jewellery, electronics, hair accessories, hygiene products, what not one stop for all your basic needs.
Rachel DUMVILLE  | 11/07/21  22:42:33 | Store rating :
Great products but some stuff can be expensive fast delivery when you order online some products are not great for value it can be expensive for delivery especially if you want next day some boots products are better the the brand's
Stevie-Lauren Hanley  | 03/07/21  02:22:24 | Store rating :
Excellent range of products for beauty and hair also electrical. The clothing range is adorable too. Loads of offers on in every department so saves you some money. Delivery is quick and reasonably priced also with click and collect available
Julie Craig  | 02/07/21  13:50:08 | Store rating :
I had no idea that you got cash coins with Boots through Cashback Earners!! This is excellent, I spend a lot at Boots as it is my favourite healthcare and beauty shop. Excellent service and offers and points and now cashback too. Can’t recommend it highly enough.
Helen Curran  | 01/07/21  17:31:10 | Store rating :
Very good site online and in shop. Boots are well established and although not always the cheapest they do always have some good offers on. Their staff and service is very good as well, they do a wide range of make-upn and hair products .
Qkhan  | 26/06/21  10:10:25 | Store rating :
Mostly I buy things like cosmetics over the counter medicine from boots . I really enjoy shopping from boots .. it's a great brnad high quality things staaf is very cooperative love this thanks you s
Sophia Lambert  | 26/06/21  21:43:27 | Store rating :
I liked that you could select click and collect as a delivery option. The website has really good offers, including 3 for 2. The delivery of the items that i purchased was fantastic because it came a couple of days before the expected delivery date.
Sarah Evans-Timms  | 16/06/21  10:59:19 | Store rating :
The joy of shopping with Boots and Cashback Earners is that you get double benefits if you also use your Boots Advantage Card, so you get cashback and earn points to spend at a later date. Factor in shopping on a £10 Tuesday or £5 Friday & win win!
Elena  | 08/06/21  15:23:45 | Store rating :
I don't know why lately I am going so often to Boots, but it used to be my to go to shop for a long time especially since I found out about their Advantage Card which I find as a great oportunity to put some points together and gain something in the end.
ELENA  | 08/06/21  15:24:54 | Store rating :
I don't know why lately I am going so often to Boots, but it used to be my to go to shop for a long time especially since I found out about their Advantage Card which I find as a great oportunity to put some points together and gain something in the end.
Gavin Davis  | 08/06/21  07:23:54 | Store rating :
Decided that now my son was at his 17th birthday and the fact that it irritating me the fact he keeps so called borrowing my razors that i will buy him a new electric razor. The price was decent as there was 40% off and delivey came on time it was due. Overall a good experience
Alina elena Chiriac  | 05/02/21  14:00:40 | Store rating :
Exceptional customer service. I buy lots through ebay as it's so simple to use, a fantastic website where you can buy just about anything, had a few small issues with some purchases, as would be expected due to the amount I buy, the customer service is exceptional, and any issues are always resolved.its good price for almost all the products.. Great deal... Great business, would recommend to all.
Sam Ginnifer  | 10/01/21  20:59:00 | Store rating :
Great range of products. Boots advantage card is great for saving point to spend later and they always have promotions on to earn double points. I personally love the creams in the No7 range which you can't buy anywhere else
Tanya Haire  | 05/01/21  12:11:23 | Store rating :
I have been visiting my local boots a lot more recently and the service I get is excellent. Some great offers to be found in the stores and on the app and the staff are always very pleasant and friendly.
Janet Walker  | 02/01/21  18:29:04 | Store rating :
love the store Boots especially their meal food deals for £3.29 such a bargain
Daniela Surdu  | 29/12/20  01:14:45 | Store rating :
I love shopping on Boots,always i find all i need,have good offer,skincare products,makeup,perfum that i love the most and not to forget the points i am earning every time i am going to shopping.Boots is the best!
christina Norman  | 07/09/20  16:32:18 | Store rating :
I always enjoy shopping at boots, as they offer me good deals, not only that I get rewarded for shopping with them and. and I can get free delivery, although I enjoy shopping in store I find it more convenient to shop on line at the moment.
Lisa Foster  | 31/03/20  02:27:29 | Store rating :
Boots are really good there offers were great I checked out on there site and soon after I went and brought the items of cream the price was reasonable good and the service was great the shipping cost wasn't to bad cash back speed was fast
Piotr Kwiecien  | 03/02/20  18:05:40 | Store rating :
Boots is always my first stop when buying after shave, perfume or any other toiletries. Wide selection of products, ever so helpful staff and quick queuing. They have got good discounts all the time and great deals available through out the year. Highly recommended i wouldn't shop anywhere else.
Sylwia Elsodany  | 23/12/19  03:25:17 | Store rating :
Boots is my favourite pharmacy to buy beauty products, cosmetics, medicines and supplements. It's place with one of the cheapest products. I have a loyalty card and collect points to change them for the shopping. They have plenty of offers and each time I get email with selected discounts and my points statement. The assistant are very helpful. Each time when I'm looking for something, they ask if I'm ok. The place is crowdy but lots of cashier and check out ensure high quality of experience.
Kelly Knight  | 20/12/19  17:36:17 | Store rating :
Good company and good advantage card rewards system although majority of items are over priced and bit annoying you can only redeem points if have enough to cover the cost of the entire item purchased
Elizabeth Davies  | 09/12/19  12:44:20 | Store rating :
Some small, some are very large, great selection at any store. As a female I am there for all my sanitary needs, make up needs, hair needs and medication if needed. Fab meal deals
Michelle Jones  | 30/10/18  02:31:31 | Store rating :
I love boots store the staff are helpful poilte and they understand what I am talking about and know what i need and the quality of boots products is magnificent and reasonable prices and with your boot cards u can get stuff free or money off of products so winners around well done boots ☺
Agnieszka Chilicka  | 24/10/18  23:32:48 | Store rating :
Great choice and amazing service! I go to Boots everytime I need either cosmetics or medicines. I am so happy that this store can offer so many products with such good quality and affordable price. Xx
mmachova81@gmail.com Germain  | 08/10/18  10:51:00 | Store rating :
I love Boots shop and pharmacy.Its all products in one from make to shampoos and parfumes,to medications.I do like the way the shop is made and prices of many products.I do shop in Boots very often if in big shop or smaller once.I know I always find product I'm looking for in Boots.
Donna Savory  | 02/10/18  12:40:40 | Store rating :
boots have some brilliant products at a great value, especially the offers on the seventeen make up brand, they offer free click and collect which is very useful, would definitely recommend boots to anyone
Ero OGrady  | 25/09/18  16:25:03 | Store rating :
Omg i love this shop and christmas is the time for pressies from boots, I love it. It has brilliant range of haircare, make-up and the pharmacy has amazing staff that know there stuff. All the brands you love and trust and they have regular great prices
Paul Dudley  | 19/09/18  12:24:20 | Store rating :
Boots have excellent products to buy instore or online and a good bonus points scheme to boot, which can be cashed in at the till. We always purchase their Soltan sun cream range due to previous experience, customer rating and because it is usually on offer too.
Sharon Hackett  | 13/09/18  09:13:50 | Store rating :
Great chemist with lots of different kinds of products to suit all needs, for both the male & female population..I also personally use boots chemist for perscription collection & ewhilst i wait i can take a look around their store.
Michelle Hillyer  | 11/09/18  19:04:39 | Store rating :
I love boots I go there to get my nappies I get boots own brand and the really good they keep her dry and don't give her a rash or sores the qaulaty are good for the price and there baby clothes are a good buy
Paula  | 12/09/18  00:24:05 | Store rating :
I purchased some make up from boots, there is so much to choose from, the prices all differ but the quality is good for the price, the customer service is is really good, everything good from start to finish
Zoe Sidebotham  | 10/09/18  18:36:47 | Store rating :
Used boots for years always find what I'm looking for and reasonably priced too. My local shop is always bright and the aisles are wide enough to get pushchairs and wheelchairs down. Weekly deals seem good too.
Florentina Munteanu  | 11/09/18  03:36:15 | Store rating :
Great. Is my favourite. I like this store, I have boots card, and it really help me to save money. Every time I buy something I recive points. And I can buy everything I want with that points. Is great. I love it.
Kathryn Miller  | 08/09/18  18:52:02 | Store rating :
never had a problem with boots, staff are always easy to speak to and can answer any product questions I may have. The stores are always clean and the online service is excellent. The product range is excellent.
April Hudson  | 09/09/18  11:04:18 | Store rating :
Boots have amazing customer service and pocket friendly products. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Delivery timing was a bit vague and the product was broken upon arrival. This store always puts the customer first.
michelle jones  | 02/09/18  01:53:16 | Store rating :
I love boots online and in store plus to receive extra money for going through a simple process like this is so easy and rewarding love it all zxxxzthink it should be more of a percent to earn as it adds up after a few times shopping
Ilona Vainoriute  | 02/09/18  08:56:25 | Store rating :
It's amazing store where I can find ewery thing I needed from cosmetics and finishing on any tablets or any pills.great costumers.it's my favourite store!!!!
Lauren Turner  | 02/09/18  23:07:57 | Store rating :
I love the no7 foundation range I've always struggled to find the perfect foundation match then I went into their store and they used the perfect match machine and found a perfect foundation that looks good and goes with my skin colour and for once doesn't look orange
Saffron Carmichael  | 17/08/18  23:24:19 | Store rating :
Boots is a leading makeup retailer and always stocks the best quality items. There are frequently offers and sales on giving customers the chance to buy things they haven't yet tried. One of my favourite offers is a 3 for 2 deal.
Tracey Westwood  | 18/08/18  04:31:48 | Store rating :
I love this store. Their no.7 brand is amazing. Great products. Beauty range is great too. Easyou & convenient to shop online. Delivery options are good also. I like the free click & collect option the best. Great offers
Court  | 19/08/18  14:07:58 | Store rating :
Boots is a great cosmetic store giving you points for buying items which is a must have when you buy lots of makeup products i also get hair products from here and also other items, eyelashes/tools etc.
Courtney Mannion  | 10/08/18  17:32:47 | Store rating :
I really like this store. It always has my favourite makeup brands in and keeps up with the new. I like the hair dyes it provides, I brought a black dye with a blue tint and it stayed its colour for numerous weeks, I just needed to re-dye the roots.
Danielle Murphy  | 09/08/18  13:20:59 | Store rating :
I absolutely love the variety of products they have, and I personally love all there hair products and makeup products and who doesn't love a new bottle of perfume or buying your man some new aftershave and what's even better is the fact its all at an affordable price...
Natalie Richards  | 05/08/18  02:50:26 | Store rating :
Boots is well known for its pharmacy. These days you cant stop this store as its grown over the years making boots one of the top places for health and beauty products. Also boots have their own top brands and best prices for makeup and Perfume
Audrey Stan  | 28/07/18  10:20:26 | Store rating :
I was looking for perfume. Pippa from the Dior counter came over to me and offered me assistance with picking a perfume. She also kindly helped me with a foundation and recommended Diorskin forever undercover. This is an amazing product, I will definitely be back to but this product.
Siobhan Dooley  | 02/06/18  00:26:59 | Store rating :
I have used boots a lot,I recently went to buy some new make up for my daughter,some of the top makes are well expensive but boots do a fab range of pallets some under £10 bargain at that price. my local store always seem more than happy to help,they are friendly and polite
Ashley Hall  | 03/06/18  03:44:06 | Store rating :
Very good quality shopping at boots. Me and my wife also get our Perfume and after shave from there as good price and good quality. The service is very good too. Overall very good quality. Much appreciated
Alicia Walsh  | 03/06/18  20:39:55 | Store rating :
one of the top pharmacy groups with the added extra of loads of make up skincare products etc . although some items are quite expensive you can get some real bargains plus the added advantage of a loyalty card which is great to save on for occasions like christmas
Maddie Wotherspoon  | 26/04/18  02:56:22 | Store rating :
Boots is great because you can get all your beauty essentials / toiletries either delivered or ready to pick up in store. Cashback on top is a lovely bonus, specially when it was stuff I was going to be buying anyway!
Dalia Rahman  | 18/04/18  00:44:28 | Store rating :
Its one of my favourite store . For my cosmetics and skin care products, I totally trust Boots. The price of the own brand products of Boots are very good price and are also high quality product. their customer service is also very good.
Aiveta Sutkiene  | 03/04/18  17:05:41 | Store rating :
I like the Boots UK. In this story you can find a lot of beauty products , a large choise of perfumes, cosmetics and medicines products. Each time it is assisted by service consultants. I always buy perfumes for myself and my husband.
Lucy Peck  | 15/03/18  10:22:08 | Store rating :
Boots is a great shop to buy all of your toiletries and make up from. The prices are reasonable and the staff are really friendly and always there to help you if you need it. The shipping costs are what you would expect and in store collections are free. The 4% cashback from ladycashback is great.
Muhammad Seedat  | 12/03/18  13:48:48 | Store rating :
A shop that fulfils all your beauty needs. It provides products for men and women, and has a large range of products to suit your needs. From quality perfumes to many types of hair products. All is available at a price you can pay
Catherine Latham  | 03/03/18  17:16:13 | Store rating :
I love shopping at Boots. As I am disabled and find it hard to carry a basket or push a trolley, there is always someone with a cheerful smile to help me around the store. Other stores should take note!
Sharon Brown  | 05/03/18  14:49:17 | Store rating :
I love Boots and am lucky enough to live very close to a branch. I build up points on any purchase, and we all know how the pennies add up. There are always added coupons on your till receipt. And the main thing I find is that the staff, from shop assistants to pharmacists, are extremely helpful.
Andreea Salavastru  | 28/02/18  13:27:31 | Store rating :
good products, good quality,great customer service,Very happy with the items that I purchased,Very helpful and friendly staff. Always have great offers on many much needed items.Fantastic offers online and quick free delivery.
Ioana  | 18/02/18  17:48:04 | Store rating :
Is always a pleasure to make shopping with boots. They have good products and a better quality than other stores. And also they have discounts for many products especially if you have a boots card member
Anju Gurung  | 23/02/18  03:46:11 | Store rating :
I love shopping at boots because the price are reasonable and i can always get what i am looking for. Also the products and brands that boots offer is very wide and of good quality. Just hope they had a goody bag or beauty box of some sort for regular customers who buy at boots.
Claire Derbyshire  | 24/02/18  23:34:55 | Store rating :
Boots superstore on Gallowtree Gate Leicester, is a large, very popular chemist and pharmacy. They stock everything you'd need health or beauty wise. Although the staff are always run off their feet they are friendly, helpful and polite. Upstairs there's a large baby-care section too
Joanna Nartowska  | 24/02/18  18:52:25 | Store rating :
Every little helps, cash is tight and cashbackearners.co.uk is making it easy towels save for Christmas day when you can buy things that you can't get normally in the year when cash is short good OLE cashbackearners
Tammy Guest  | 25/02/18  07:29:06 | Store rating :
Love boots! the beauty products are brilliant just the same as every other item in the store, id say its a 10/10 store so friendly and very welcoming. Boots Traditional Skin Cream is an excellent all purpose cream. It can be used as a cleansing cream or as a moisturising cream .
Tina Goldsmith  | 10/02/18  12:57:22 | Store rating :
Great on line especially when you have a boots card the reward programme is one of the best. You accumulate points really quick and can get loads of discounts. The site is easy to use and always gives you an idea of what points you can get
Mary Jones  | 07/02/18  09:54:57 | Store rating :
Much more than medicines and perfumes. Plenty of magazines for all ages and good books, fact and fiction and hardback and paperback. Good for printer cartridges and mobile phones. Also a range of dvds and music. Good food too.
Olive Nolan  | 07/02/18  16:51:50 | Store rating :
a superb range of toys and electrical and electronic gadgets at very reasonably reduced prices. Nice range of rings and bracelets. Easy to order or reserve online. A sale every month with bargains galore
Bee Lim  | 06/02/18  22:04:46 | Store rating :
A variety of product suitable for all stage of age from 0 to 60 years old above. The price is also reasonable and affordable. I like the baby product and can collect double point and can get money voucher in some special event.
Charly Maytum  | 03/02/18  18:33:46 | Store rating :
Reasonable prices on various products in Boots. All aisles are labelled adequately so as to easily find what it is that you require. Very friendly and helpful staff both around the shop and at the till
Marie Veness  | 04/02/18  19:47:01 | Store rating :
I love shopping at boots. who doesn't love shopping when you get paid for spending money? I've been saving all my advantage points for a while now and soon most of my Christmas presents will be covered. I've never had a bad experience either in-store or on the phone to customer services. brilliant all round service! keep up the good work boots thank you x
Serena Harper  | 30/01/18  18:46:16 | Store rating :
Boots is a great and handy store to have on any high street! You can pretty much get any of the toiletries you need. You can earn back lots of points using your advantage card which is useful only drawback it has is not offering student discount whereas Superdrug does!
sharon Hill  | 31/01/18  11:46:03 | Store rating :
Very happy with orders placed online .Always good offers and quick delivery .Have used click and collect a couple of times .So convenient to pick up from my local Boots as the smaller stores do not have a good range of products.
Wilma Savage  | 31/01/18  17:14:29 | Store rating :
Traditional store meets all the needs especially women. Lots of choice of perfumes deodorants and sprays. Plenty of diets sold here and wonderful store for babies. Technal staff on hand for photography.
megan lennox  | 30/01/18  11:19:56 | Store rating :
i recently purchased a bottle of perfume from boots for myself. and the staff were very friendly, down to earth and attentive assisting me with testing a variety of smells, until i decided on the one that i wanted.
Sarah French  | 16/01/18  13:13:11 | Store rating :
I went into Boots to buy my husband some aftershave. I was looking at all sorts of deals until a young lady came up to me and asked if she could help. She pointed me towards the last fashion, I did in fact get a deal on some so I am very pleased with the service I got.
Craig French  | 09/01/18  10:22:36 | Store rating :
I went into Boots Mansfield unsure what perfume to buy my wife for Christmas. I asked the young lady for help. To me they all smell the same but she explained the different types. So I bought "Because it's you". A big thumbs up from my wife. Thanks to Boots
Stacey Mcmullan  | 08/01/18  20:12:56 | Store rating :
Ordered on line for store pick. The full process was fast and efficient, and the products were well packaged. I expected delivery to be delayed as I ordered just before Chrismas but I was delighted when it came on time.
asma beig  | 06/01/18  00:23:36 | Store rating :
I love shopping at Boots, I always get all my baby products from Boots. Great service and offers. Their advantage card is really beneficial as you can collect points and use them to pay. I am also part of their parenting club and they always send out great information.
Tiffany T  | 04/01/18  12:57:55 | Store rating :
Absolutely love this place. Nice atmosphere, reasonable prices! Very good and friendly staff and I always can find what I need. Also quite a lot using online shopping with Boots. Very easy! I highly recommend!
Caroline Nixon  | 31/12/17  18:07:46 | Store rating :
Love boots and their reward scheme and many a times I have managed to use my points rather than paying for a product which is great if your short on cash, let's face it who isn't these days. Love the photo shop too great service.
Helen todd  | 31/12/17  15:30:46 | Store rating :
I had to take somethink back that I got at Xmas with no receipt and there was no problem which shocked me because it had gone done in the sale and I still got it at the price my friend payed for it because it was still wrapped in the Xmas paper boots had wrapped it in.
Eryk Gol  | 01/01/18  21:58:18 | Store rating :
I was in Boots in Harrogate in December 22nd looking for a grey eyebrow pencil for my mother. I was served by the assistant on the BareMinerals counter who was then joined by another colleague from Nos 7, I think. These two young women were excellent and would not give up until they have exhausted all possibilities. They went from counter to counter searching for us. They eventually found the best option in the store. They did not pressure us to buy, nor just say ‘sorry we don’t don’t have this anymore’ which was our experience in a well established department store a few minutes earlier. Well done to them and we will be back.
Emily Williams  | 23/12/17  23:51:26 | Store rating :
Boots has helpful staff and the service was rather quick. The prices on most things are great however some things could be lower. Everything you could need is there and easy to access. Your waiting in line for the most of 3 minutes and then BAM your out of the shop
kerri Watmore  | 23/12/17  06:06:26 | Store rating :
The Staff are very knowledgeable and know there products attending to all my queries at the store i attended so many beauty products at reasonable prices and I even got a cheeky complimentary makeover. Also Boots has the best loyalty rewards in the U.K. I absolutely love being rewarded highly.
Peter John Bates  | 25/12/17  16:59:13 | Store rating :
Boots Advantage Card is the best value card of all loyalty cards at 4p in each pound awarded, and with extra value offers on Boots own products for those of us who are of pensionable age. Their meal offer is also good, but relatively poor value in London when compared with out of London stores.
Narella Gagliolo  | 10/12/17  20:16:41 | Store rating :
I personally love Boots. When you sign up as a member, you receive amazing offers all the time an a lot of benefits. You can find a lot of different products in the same store and the personal is always very helpful and polite. It´s a pleasure to go there.
Nikola Michelova  | 11/12/17  15:34:13 | Store rating :
Amazing beauty store, I love their membership card as you can add points from every purchase and then you can buy something for those points. Always find what I need to find. Perfect customer service, always help me if I need any help. Very satisfied!
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 15.00% CashCoins
Free membership for 6 months at Preloved
Code:BACK2SCHOOL
+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
visit register click click