+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins Wowcher

BT Broadband Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over BT Broadband

Broadband with Discount at BT Broadband

BT Broadband is the name of one of the most comprehensive broadband packages yet seen in the UK. Powered by ultra-fast download speeds of up to 76Mb, BT customers now get more for their money through free internet voice calls, free video calls, and a suite of security software – all brought together through the revolutionary BT Home Hub.

BT Broadband Reviews

Namirah Basharat  | 05/11/19  18:58:04 | Store rating :
BT IS THE MOST RELIABLE AND POPULAR TELEPHONE LINE I RECOMMEND BT AS ITS FAST SRVICE AND GOOD CUSTOMER GOOD FAST SPEED SERVICE IS WORTH MONTHLY PAYMENTS
Ivayla Stoeva  | 27/10/19  15:36:57 | Store rating :
I have used BT broadband for two months now and for the moment I m very satisfied by the service they have provided me. The quality of the internet and its speed is very good, as well as the price is acceptable.
Kate Sie  | 01/10/19  15:57:06 | Store rating :
Excellent customer service ! The work quickly and efficiently. Had my broken router replaced within 48h
Julie Brooke  | 22/07/19  08:23:03 | Store rating :
Signed up to BT Broadband and TV yesterday. Everything went really smoothly. Customer service was fantastic. Can’t wait to start using their faster speeds
Bryan Whiting  | 19/09/18  22:26:21 | Store rating :
Ive been with bt for a few month now and I like how they work as I get a good speed on my WiFi and I can connect Mt roku box and kodi box to watch Internet TV in my living room and my bedrooms I also recommend that you go through topcashback as I got £80 prepaid master card
Rachel Fox  | 10/09/18  13:02:37 | Store rating :
great service. fast good quality broadband. good customer service and very rare to have any issues with Wi-Fi. sensible price especially for the unlimited Wi-Fi as there is 3 of us in the house and we use it daily.
Linda Turai  | 06/09/18  22:39:07 | Store rating :
Bt inter net is slow I have bt super fibre and if more than three of us try to use it at the same time it freezes been doing this for a while, and the price is very high as soon as I can I am going elsewhere for a better deal
Alok Singh  | 07/09/18  10:00:12 | Store rating :
Best broadband with its new Router. Never went down even on using more than 10 devices at a time. Nice coverage range and walls penetration power. Good for big houses. Fair price deals as per the service provided.
Barry Hunt  | 18/08/18  21:10:13 | Store rating :
One of the best broadband service about very good connection and hardly any down time I would recommend to any one top quailty.the website is very easy you can check your use age daily weekly or monthly if you wantto see what you have used
Malgorzata Goljaszewska  | 19/08/18  17:00:02 | Store rating :
The best television. The best selection of channels and thematic packages. It is cheap and fast and the costs are very low. I love animal and historical channels. I highly recommend all TV lovers. BT Broadband the best television. :)
Mandy murrell  | 04/08/18  19:21:06 | Store rating :
we have bt broardband and the television package to, i would not recomend haviny bt unless you have a green box close to home, we joined with them hoping for a better internet service than the old company we was with only to find out it was worse because the box was to far away which they didnt bother to tell us until we had signed up with them for 12 months. check this out first before you commit
Karen Maguire  | 04/08/18  22:49:41 | Store rating :
I've been a customer for few months I got such an amazing deal online, the deal's they have it's awesome,, I changed my internet and my TV over to British telecom, there customer service and advice on, prices couldn'tbe matched,
Daren Heslop  | 27/07/18  22:29:26 | Store rating :
Just changed to BT and what a great service i am getting and so easy to use TV and Broadband. The swap from Sky was hassle free and the TV is much better. The broadband speed seems to be a bit faster as well. Happy Days :)
Sietska Moussa- Benammar  | 09/06/17  18:28:58 | Store rating :
They have good quality broadband but there customer service is bad. A reputation of not listening to the customer and a lack of looking in to problems which end up in costing more money for the customer as they take more money from your account, different than the actual sum. It happened to us.
Mandy Brown  | 30/04/17  22:00:41 | Store rating :
Good fast reliable broadband. After a constant struggle with problems with other providers, I changed to bt and it's been great no more constant connection loss.
Rujina Begum  | 06/04/17  21:25:38 | Store rating :
BT is an amazing brand that is well known and established. They offer you great prices and offers. I've had BT broadband for 1 year and they have given me great service and have provided great customer service.
Zoe Prosser  | 09/03/17  06:48:13 | Store rating :
Very slow, untrustworthy internet. Can't stream even though I had the BT internet installed and they told me on the phone that it would all work and the speed would be fast enough.
Lesley Wright  | 21/01/17  21:27:35 | Store rating :
So happy that i changed to BT Broadband it is a much more reliable provider
Taegan Vickers  | 27/11/16  07:54:01 | Store rating :
We have BT broadband at home and find that it is the fastest most reliable WiFi in our area. We tried TalkTalk and Sky both which were very slow and unreliable. We so far have no complaints about BT.
Kirstie Hardie  | 22/11/16  09:27:03 | Store rating :
Just recently signed up to BT, no problems and staff very friendly and helpful
katie caines  | 20/09/16  10:05:29 | Store rating :
Have just renewed my contract with them the sales advisor was good and told me the best deals available for the services I wanted managed to haggle my broadband cost. I find there is never any problems with there broadband D which is one of the reasons I wanted to renew my contract with them. Great service.
Joanne Mills  | 27/08/16  09:26:55 | Store rating :
I love BT, great, ultra fast broadband with amazingly quick upload/download speeds with unlimited data....The BTWIFI is a service I couldn't live without...loads of hotspots you can login with your broadband account when your out and about from home!! The BT TV package is also great...with free BT Sports included for free!!...thanks BT.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 2.00% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND5
+ UP TO 2.00% CashCoins Missguided
visit register click click