+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins JBL

Carphone Warehouse Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Carphone Warehouse

Get fantastic mobile phone deals at Carphone Warehouse

choose from the latest handsets on pay monthly contracts, upgrades and pay as you go as well as a huge selection of accessories and a wide range of tablets.

Carphone Warehouse Reviews

Umar merajdin  | 25/05/20  21:17:55 | Store rating :
wonderful. I like it very much . this is awesome and this is a great . I recommend this . specially I would like it and you will refer it to your friends . I searched it on line and I will request to all my friends kindly must try out this one and you will like it too much
Stephany Nsiah  | 04/05/20  02:25:48 | Store rating :
Carphone is a great store I like their technologies. I recently purchased an iPhone 11 from there with a plan instalment. And I like their service is really good. I would recommend to go there.
Scott Young  | 02/05/20  16:43:27 | Store rating :
Amaizng really good and so helpful best phone place to buy a phone really cheap staff so friendly and great
Sharon Casey  | 29/04/20  12:03:41 | Store rating :
Always been a customer of carphone warehouse find there products great an customer service great they also have a brilliant selection of phone accessories at very resonable prices. I would definitely recommend all my family and friends to shop with ur company
Edyta Glaspan  | 24/04/20  08:49:21 | Store rating :
First time I have purchased an item from carphone warehouse was 11 years ago and it was my first smart phone. Since then I have made few purchases and I am totally happy with the services provided as well as with the customer services too
Lesley Ellis  | 23/04/20  09:31:20 | Store rating :
Great customer service as always in stores,Going to be missed so much,Good luck to a the great workers x
Rachel  | 23/04/20  00:25:39 | Store rating :
Good customer services, wide range of offers for monthly contract mobile phones aswell as pay as you go, sim only contracts. Can get all accessories for any device at reasonable price. Staff are friendly and attentive
Ergul Altundal  | 10/04/20  11:33:09 | Store rating :
Always quality and good. staffs always friendly and smiles so you feeling happy to shop in here. So thanks..
Rebecca Flynn  | 08/04/20  00:08:31 | Store rating :
great deals and always have a free gift when when buying a new phone makes it so much more exciting like 2 4 1 and theres a few things they have on offer always happy to help with any questions dont make you feel pressured into buying let you have time to think it over
Gemma Fillingham  | 04/04/20  16:58:08 | Store rating :
i have used car phone warehouse often for contract and pay as go phones online and in stores, great friendly help, the delivery is always fast and swcure, i also never feel pressured to buy a certain branded phone or network
 | 04/04/20  17:20:14 | Store rating :
a good store im Wrexham, nice service everybody always smile and profesional. no mater what deal u have the stuf wi find better deal for u. stores are always clean and tidy and personel is looking good as well
Danielle Woodcock  | 03/04/20  11:39:03 | Store rating :
Always very helpful staff whenever I’ve been into the store! Have the best deals whenever I have shipped for a new contract
Elle Cruden  | 12/03/20  15:53:42 | Store rating :
Great service. Thanks very much for helping me decide when there is sooooooo much variety to choose from. Wonderful selection of phones and contracts. Staff very knowledgeable
Craig Green  | 03/03/20  02:50:31 | Store rating :
Great deals on the latest smart phones. Also quite easy to obtain a contract with1 of the latest brand new smart phones, even if you have a questionable credit history. Option of next day delivery or pick up next day in store.
Charlie Siggins  | 16/02/20  22:27:57 | Store rating :
Not a bad service at all, always very satisfied with customer service . Never had a problem, cannot fault at all
Andrew Turner  | 13/02/20  13:18:58 | Store rating :
I have had a few phones from carphone warehouse and have always been pleased with my purchases and the customer service I have received the staff are very friendly and very knowledgeable about the phones I bought.
Claire buller  | 06/02/20  02:05:57 | Store rating :
I got a new upgrade phone, really helpful customer service man, showed me how to use it and was really extra helpful. I even got a 46inch free TV and will definitely be going back to change my broadband to them. Thanks carphone wearhouse
Brian Bicknell  | 29/01/20  13:36:06 | Store rating :
Some very tempting offers but do be very sure to check out the competition and be aware that prices can change from day to day- even on the same day! Take care about add-ons that may not have been obvious in the original offer.
Gemma Leeder  | 27/01/20  13:00:09 | Store rating :
I have had 3 contract phones with the car phone warehouse and have been very good great service very helpful customer service and very good quality phones any problem I had with the phone They help me understand
Anibes Khan  | 21/01/20  21:21:55 | Store rating :
I like to buy mobile phone from carphone warehouse. They have got variety payment options. They have got wabsite to go and visit. you can pop down shop or either go to online to cheak or order any think you would like.
Elena Hendi  | 16/01/20  15:57:27 | Store rating :
I bought my first pay monthly phone contract, with the Carphone Warehouse, and the staff was so helpful and kindly, i repeat my visit there, since, every time I need some tech advise, or buy or update.
Mark Mcmullan  | 07/01/20  21:45:08 | Store rating :
good customer service excellent phone great price. I would highly recommend it you to use them the service was so fast I understood them very easily and the price is the lowest I got anywhere thanks.!
Kellie plant  | 01/01/20  06:18:27 | Store rating :
I had a mobile phone they offer good deals,Very friendly ,good value for money , one of the best in the area
Monsuoor Khan  | 28/12/19  19:12:25 | Store rating :
If you want the latest smartphone whether it is Samsung or iPhone or whatever takes your fancy then visit Carphone Warehouse for some great deals. They Have good offers and packages to suit everyone .
Steven Kearns  | 20/12/19  15:59:52 | Store rating :
Carphone warehouse is one of the best mobile shops about there prices are reasonable and affordable I recently purchased a new phone from them an Alcatel one best mobile phone I have ever had I recommend this store to all my friends and family great store
Janine Postlethwaite  | 16/12/19  11:26:34 | Store rating :
Carphone Warehouse for the best deals and advice on phones minutes texts and all the data for you and your family
Dave Beaumont  | 09/12/19  08:10:04 | Store rating :
I always use carphone warehouse for my devices they are the best my far. friendly, helpful and they explain everything in plain english, they always look to get you the best deal and coverage for what you need,
Liz Blake  | 01/12/19  21:16:45 | Store rating :
Always friendly and helpful staff in store. Would always try and use the store because of these. Store is well laid out and phones are displayed well. Being able to see and handle the device that you like is helpful when making the decision on which device to buy. The staff are more than happy to help and they give useful advice on which device is best suited for the customers needs.
Terry-louise Storey-hellens  | 05/11/19  21:05:13 | Store rating :
had a contract through them a few years now, some stores are more helpful than others, probably better just using the website though if I'm honest. insurance isn't too bad really, usually just replace a phone rather than fix it...
Angela Mott  | 10/10/19  12:01:30 | Store rating :
I always use Carphone Wharehouse. They are polite interested informative efficient and always give great service. My first stop when choosing a phone or network. The shop is full of up todate phones.
William Peeris  | 01/10/19  22:49:14 | Store rating :
Carphone Warehouse offers a tailor made consumer experience. Carphone Warehouse offer awesome pre-paid/pay-as-you-go plans along with high end smartphones. Staffers are very courteous and go the extra mile for consumers. Great value for money.
Sarah Chisholm  | 30/09/19  10:30:51 | Store rating :
good store for buying mobile phones and can get free items on purchase.reasonably priced for some of their items and the delivery charges are not too expensive and very quick delivery aswell which is a good thing
Maria Brasciolu  | 29/09/19  16:21:24 | Store rating :
it is a fantastic shop, all member of staff is very knowledgeable and the have an answer to all your questions. The offer you the best deal and mobile to match your requirements. you can shop online or talk to a fisical person.
 | 24/09/19  14:03:50 | Store rating :
is very good price for me, very fast delivery and very quality products, online store is easy for user , I have phones for carphone warehouse and never have problem when I buy .thank you ..............
Bjorn Bishop  | 11/02/19  10:15:25 | Store rating :
Carphone Warehouse are now part of the group that own Dixon's and Currys PC World. They display all sorts of electronic products in their stores and charge a premium for them too. Even with their sales on, you can often find the same product elsewhere at a better price.
charlene Cameron  | 04/01/19  13:07:24 | Store rating :
I have contract threw these called Id really company and cheap. I got good deal in my price range and a top model phone.
Francesca De Lucia  | 20/12/18  19:14:25 | Store rating :
Easy to deal with. Lots of options and network offers. Great customer service with helpful staff and very welcome and friendly. Fast transaction
Aiveta Sutkiene  | 19/12/18  09:49:02 | Store rating :
I am like this mobile phone story. Last year I'm bought two mobile phones. there are working good , knowledge customers service. Here can find great offers. I recommend this story for all my friends.
Leonhale Hale  | 12/12/18  18:07:14 | Store rating :
excelent shop. they provided an excelent sevice that was simple and easy to shop with. they were able to help me find exactly what i was looking for and reccoment product that would be suitable. i did not have any trouples shopping with carphonewarehouse
Michael Fraser  | 24/10/18  13:22:13 | Store rating :
The car phone wher house is just one of the best to get all kindes of mobile phone equipment and grate products and prefrontal advice yes they do all the normal mobiles out at amazing one prices or contract but the professionalism witch they assure to is just five star
Edgars Kapojancs  | 16/10/18  19:33:36 | Store rating :
Very good prices, nice customer service, always explain everything in details as much as you need, very good offers and deals for each person, very comfortable opening times, and in comfortable placeee
Ema Steindlova  | 16/10/18  10:59:22 | Store rating :
Such a good store amazing staff who is there always when u need help cant complain, I was really surprised how great my experience was. I left the store so happy that I made the best purchase :) and of course with the best deal saved a lot of money
qudirat alabi  | 09/10/18  07:52:59 | Store rating :
Brilliant store, always have what you need, very tech savvy and the staffs are in the know. Most people, I know love car phone warehouse, good service, have access to the latest phones and know where to redirect you when you have an issue in regards to the store.
Anisah Naz  | 01/10/18  14:10:44 | Store rating :
They have excellent customer service with web chat always on hand and they really care about their customers. The products are of good price and of top quality and also are easy to find by refining the searches. Overall excellent company. Will always purchase.
Curtis Chandler  | 20/09/18  17:58:12 | Store rating :
Recently brought the Sony Xperia XA2 - found it cheaper in carphone warehouse than other stores, the team had really good customer services and was impressed with the knowledge of the phones they sell.
Diane Smith  | 13/09/18  23:56:13 | Store rating :
i just seem to get refusal everywere i go. i am at the moment on a conrract phone with ee bit now trting to get a second phone for my son who is not old enough to do it himself yet. they need to be 18 and not 16 as i though
Christopher Dix  | 13/09/18  01:06:07 | Store rating :
carphone wherhouse exelernt stoor great staff always happy to help you whatever your problem or question you may have I would give them 10/10 personal rating because its not just phones they can help u with give them a go I do
Bethan Holmes  | 10/09/18  09:55:53 | Store rating :
Excellent customer service, always help you to find the right phone and plans that are needed. Always offers great deals on contracts and they always show good communication to your needs. I would reccomend to anyone
Wilma Savage  | 07/09/18  00:36:45 | Store rating :
WqqGreat mobiles from the market leader in communications technology. Prices to suit individually tailored budgets as well as a comprehensive technological database to give the phone user the latest phone.
Mukhtiar Singh  | 22/08/18  15:36:41 | Store rating :
Gamblers is one of the largest directories of online casino reviews in the world. Currently, there are over a thousand online casinos in our listings and all of them have been reviewed both by our experts and players. The list below is sorted via our sophisticated CasinoRank system, therefore the best casinos can be found at the top
sonia Ewers  | 18/08/18  21:57:28 | Store rating :
Car phone warehouse is definitely the place to go if your looking for a great deal on a new phone if it is contract or pay as you go. I have had some excellent deals over the years and I would definitely recommend it to everybody.
Lisa Wilson  | 07/08/18  21:39:12 | Store rating :
I always use Carphone Warehouse when it comes to my upgrade. I have found the service to be very efficient and having compared upgrade deals direct with my network, carphone warehouse always comes out offering the better deal. I would recommend to others
Sean Butt  | 28/07/18  05:52:29 | Store rating :
Grate folk to deal with fast efficient had problems choosing a new phone but the staff listened to what I needed and hey presto all my needs on the one phone at a low cost and easy enough for me to use thanks to all the staff
Robin Lowrie  | 30/05/18  15:29:53 | Store rating :
Very kind staff who sit done ask you what you need out of a phone and then tell you the best deals for that phone, prof you need a laptop or tablet then try have plenty of choice then when it comes to your SIM card they will find the right one for your needs
Amy jesshope  | 29/05/18  23:33:56 | Store rating :
have always got my phones from here and always had great customer service not pushy with sales and give great advice. Would recommend to go here than directly to a mobile provider store as prices seem a lot cheaper.
Esma Sivas  | 15/05/18  01:54:04 | Store rating :
l bought 2 handset and other mobile phone accessories from carphone warehouse. it has honest, good deals. and good customer services as well. it is the company that you can trust. carphone warehouse branches are located where you can visit without any hassle and no need to travel to far. either way of shop online or from the store there are enough information about the products which make you satisfied.
Hannah Thompson  | 17/05/18  03:06:45 | Store rating :
Carephone warehouse is extremely helpful in finding the right tariff and deals to suit customers needs at a very fair price too. The staff are very friendly and open to help. They explain things clearly so they is no later on bill shocks. Excellent all round service
sarita kumari  | 18/04/18  06:16:47 | Store rating :
me and my husband both purchased the samsung galaxy s6 edge plus 2 years ago in December when they was just not long been released. Within a few month's after the s7 had came out but we had no upgrade option as we was not on any contract. Dont think i would waste my money again and buy brand new again.
Yvonne mnyani  | 14/04/18  17:13:43 | Store rating :
great as has variety of mobile phones and easy to upgrade as staffs are very friendly and accomodating.Huge choices of network to select from and good affordable prices too.i recommend to visit their stores to purchase your ideal phones
Claire Simpson  | 16/04/18  23:35:43 | Store rating :
great store with friendly staff willing to help. Lots of phone offers to choose from and good offers on phone contracts with lots of price ranges. staff are always there to help you find what you are looking for and what suits your needs
Reii Starlee  | 02/03/18  15:02:33 | Store rating :
i loveeeee this store Great staff amazing people and i love lady cashback they give me money and i can spend it on different things amazing people and i would defo get one again i would recomend to my family about this amazing. try it out!
Marie Daniel  | 16/02/18  19:43:59 | Store rating :
I received a call after I saw an ad online. Service was great lots of information and an assortment of deals. I would consider using them now. Good service, freindly and happy to listen to your best plan or contract.
Jenny Connell  | 02/01/18  21:33:29 | Store rating :
All the phones and gadgets you need can be found at Carphone Warehouse, they have really good deals, very knowledgeable staff, great terms and prices and you know you can trust them too! The latest tech products are always available.
Louise Nawaz  | 07/12/17  05:31:58 | Store rating :
Great store township and browse in staff are really helpful and will try there best to try and help you if you need any help or want to look at any of the phones you May be interested in. The online store is also really good with some good price and deals to browse though.I would recommend to all my family and friends.
Rujina Begum  | 04/11/17  00:26:20 | Store rating :
Carphone warehouse is one of my favourite stores when it comes to getting amazing deals and great customer service. They have a range of fantastic deals and offers. I recommend everyone to buy their phones from here as there are great and knowledgeable staff.
Hollie Leaver  | 05/11/17  05:37:58 | Store rating :
Very helpful good place to get advice on new handset. Good deals and very competitive prices would defiantly recommend to go to buy or get a contract phone from. Very fast shipping and orders. Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.
William Tyson  | 24/10/17  04:48:01 | Store rating :
The staff are very helpful the advice is top class I got an amazing deal on a new phone and contract. Also in the past I have always been given good advice and deals on pay Sims I would always use and recommend Carphone Warehouse.
Stephen Methuen  | 12/06/17  14:08:14 | Store rating :
Interesting web store with lots of information and offers.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins JBL
visit register click click