+ 5,00% CashCoins Swan Confused.com

Expedia Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Expedia

Travel with discount at Expedia

Expedia makes it easy to find the holiday that is right for you. Booking your next holiday with Expedia and being the world's largest travel company they'll help you find the best deal for your ideal trip. Remember to book your hotel and flights together to take advantage of their biggest discounts! Book now and save on your next trip.

Expedia Reviews

Egle Kuzminaite  | 22/11/18  15:22:40 | Store rating :
I have been using Expedia for various holiday bookings such hotels for a while now and never experienced any disappointment. I had an opportunity to conatct customer support one time and the service they have provided was brilliant. Highly recommended!
Emma Wagland  | 10/10/18  09:20:41 | Store rating :
I love Expedia as it allows me to easily compare lots of different deals from hotels to flights, all in one place. It is simple and easy to use and produces very clear responses. I always use Expedia when planning my holidays
michelle fisher  | 01/10/18  13:09:34 | Store rating :
easy to use website for booking flights hotels and car hire, either separately or together, there are filters to help you pick what you want from the list on screen from star rating to location and property type
xiaoping Wang  | 11/09/18  21:58:14 | Store rating :
on 06/07/2018 I booked accommodation through Expedia, in the next day I saw 11.10 GBP pending in my friend's cashbackearners account. We went to Edinburgh on 28/07/2018, spent 3 days in there. And on 06/09 I received my cash back, so I like to recommend Expedia here.
Monsuoor Khan  | 19/08/18  13:14:27 | Store rating :
If you are looking for a flight or a hotel or both then check out Expedia for some great deals. Whether you want to take a holiday at home or abroad they have something to suit everyone from luxury to more formal
Eva Hieger  | 10/08/18  01:20:41 | Store rating :
This is my preferred store for booking flights, has the best prices and efficient booking, I can collect Nectar points and other rewards. Have very good customer service and the website is secure and allows me to store my preferences, which is very convenient
Louise Nawaz  | 19/03/18  18:21:07 | Store rating :
Great choice of different holiday hotels to stay in with some great choices with great prices. prices to suit everyone's budgets with different locations to suit everyone's needs. would recommend to all my friends and family 100%. Great website.
Saleha Aziz  | 13/01/17  23:52:52 | Store rating :
Awesome website for travel flight andhotel booking. No hidden charges, but make sure read all the terms and conditions properly before booking anything.
Brigitte Payne  | 03/12/16  09:45:56 | Store rating :
I love Expedia, its a brilliant holiday site, if you are looking to budget on your spending, it offers great deals from cheap flights to hotels. You can also use nectar points, if you own a Nectar card. Its worth having a browse around for a bargain.
Rujina Begum  | 26/08/16  16:49:21 | Store rating :
Expedia is an amazing website where you can get everything under one door step. It gives you fantastic deals on flight hotels and everything you can need for a easy and smooth holiday. Highly recommend Expedia. What you waiting for.
Danny Victor  | 29/12/15  04:45:23 | Store rating :
Top site teally gooddeals found some great deals for last minute deals cheap and fteindly easy to use aswell as what I was looking for highly recommended this site to anyone for cheap holiday or break
Kazimierz Wojdyna  | 27/12/15  17:07:33 | Store rating :
Cool thing in one place organized tours car trips ticket hotels and many other necessary travel things, difficult to imagine organizations expedition, wszasów without such assistance as is on this page. I would recommend.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 3.00% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND5
+ 2,00% CashCoins Foot Locker UK Mio Skincare
visit register click click