+ 2,00% CashCoins Foot Locker UK Confused.com

Groupon Shopping Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Groupon Shopping

Daily deals with discount at Groupon

Groupon offer daily local deals that consist of restaurants, beauty, travel, ticket vouchers, shopping vouchers, hotels, and a whole lot more, in hundreds of cities across the world.

Groupon Shopping Reviews

Alicia Walsh  | 02/10/18  19:28:31 | Store rating :
great site for great deals... always having a little browse to see what bargains can be found. well worth a look to see what offers and discounts you can find...from days out to weekends away. check it out
Miss Dillon  | 02/10/18  22:25:05 | Store rating :
Groupon is ok not excellent as people don't keep up to there end of the bargain they say it is one thing then they give you a totally different service. You can tell Groupon and they will give you credit back to use on their site
Marie Daniel  | 24/08/18  10:55:58 | Store rating :
I have now used groupon to get all of the family various treats. I have found it a good way to save, and i have found the deals to be great for everyday things as well as that little deal ...I couldnt resist.
Federica Rabbaglietti  | 06/08/18  17:05:43 | Store rating :
Great Shop online! I used it often because I can find cheap items and services! I love it. if something goes wrong Groupon staff will help.ulyou to sort out the problem! I suggest it definitely! super Groupon! great invention!
Angela Keeling  | 08/04/18  01:26:49 | Store rating :
I would personally love to recommend Groupon to everyone. I got a personalised Canvas with 86% discount. You sign up to them, then go online and shop. They also send you emails with amazing discounts. I love it.
Stephen Depp  | 30/03/18  12:48:38 | Store rating :
Love this site had so many things from it also got disconnected National express tickets for visiting my family I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a good bargain also the app has loads cool things
Cheryl Blissett  | 27/03/18  19:55:27 | Store rating :
Love shopping on Groupon, you get some great deals and it's so easy to purchase, I highly recommend this app. You can even type in the area where you are at the time and any bargains in that area will show. Really good if your away on holiday and your looking for somewhere to go out for the night.
Tamzin Osborne  | 23/03/18  05:08:57 | Store rating :
With all the amazing offers, it's difficult to choose how to treat yourself, but it's nice to know that you can without breaking the bank which means that you can afford to treat a friend or relative too!
Marie Veness  | 19/03/18  19:56:58 | Store rating :
I love Groupon. I've had some amazing finds on this site. Saved some money on brilliant deals for not just myself but also my family. I've been looking at the holiday deals and they have some great deals on there too...roll on summer x
Seyahat Terzieva  | 10/03/18  16:56:54 | Store rating :
Absolutely brilliant websait has kept me sane when I have nothing to do, log in to cashback and earn money and it's really fun too would recommend to all friends and family to start saving and register and it's easy
Louise Nawaz  | 17/12/17  08:17:23 | Store rating :
Great and a friendly and easy site to navigate around. There are loads of different offers especially around the school holidays with some fantastic offers to look out for which you could save a lot of money on. would recommend to all my friends and family.
Karen Robinson  | 12/11/17  04:50:21 | Store rating :
I absolutely loved using groupon website, it's so simple and easy plus there's so many choices from clothes to homeward to novelty item you can also purchase jewellery and health and beauty items, you can get branded products like iPhone to beyonce perfume, I found redeeming a groupon is really straightforward and I had no difficulties what so ever, I would and will be recommending groupon to my friends and family.
Rujina Begum  | 22/09/17  00:49:52 | Store rating :
Groupon shopping is one of the most amazing places where I have got the most exclusive deals on items for at least half of the usual price. I can't live without Groupon and all my family members are hooked so check it out for the most amazing deals on everything.
Lisa j Peck  | 30/06/17  13:29:32 | Store rating :
love groupon some of the relaxing spa weekend getaways for two are brilliant and good for your money all day long even for birthday,wedding or christmas gifts for friend and family are ideal if your skint or just dont want to spend loads on them. so why not get the app and see for yourself
Susan Yarney  | 09/06/17  15:50:22 | Store rating :
Groupon's easy to navigate & uses your location to send you local offers. It's recommendations are based on your preferences/previous searches. I've used services I could never have afforded otherwise, and received some fab deals! A great little money-saving app-well worth a look!
Andy White  | 22/05/17  11:40:30 | Store rating :
Have bought through Groupon on the past and was really happy to see it on CashbackEarners.co.uk as they always have great deals on. And now I can also get cashback which means I save even more. Highly recommend especially for meal deals and overnight stays
Mark Chandler  | 13/02/17  18:53:47 | Store rating :
Great place to find some brilliant bargains. I recently bought a new memory foam mattress for under £100. Delivery was quick and the mattress is high quality.
Paula Bryant  | 29/01/17  15:06:45 | Store rating :
downloaded Groupon I was very pleased I did it the site has saved me around 50 pounds this month it is so easy to find the right deal for what ever you wish to buy it is by far the best money saving app also a very clear set out thankyou Groupon for my wonderfull savings looking forward to more savings
Jamie Leigh Blair  | 17/01/17  14:30:48 | Store rating :
I love this site ,quality products for amazing prices what more could you ask for i would recommend this site to anyone it's great not mention all the fantastic offers in and around you local areas any thing from nights our to relaxing spa days .
Paula Reid  | 03/08/16  16:31:28 | Store rating :
Would recommend this website to anyone interested as I love it myself, earning extra money is always a pleasure and have already got a few friends hooked already 21 out of 10 definitely
Emma Mason  | 11/01/16  21:07:52 | Store rating :
This app never fails to entertain me from low prices to amazing getaways all at a price that is affordable and ain't too heavy a debt in your bank balance. Would highly recommend this to anyone who likes
Sarah Marshall  | 11/01/16  15:21:41 | Store rating :
Daily emails providing offers available so you don't miss a thing. So easy to use have done this a couple of time on Afternoon Teas for birthday presents and they have been enjoyed by everyone whilst saving money.
Susan Bowker-reeve  | 09/01/16  13:02:00 | Store rating :
I was very sceptical about Groupon offers until I actally bought one. Excellent short stay in a country pub/hotel. Just £58 for 2 nights stay for 2 people including a fabulous breakfast in a lovely location in North Yorkshire. Loving Groupon deals! ☺
Alecu Cristina  | 05/01/16  16:58:46 | Store rating :
I use Groupon for a year now and i'm very happy with the coupons here. I find here all i need with good offers. Is unthinkable how many things you cand find here and how much money you can save by using this site.
Deanne Smith  | 04/01/16  20:34:49 | Store rating :
They have Amazing offers, frequently adding new deals and never disappointed. offers selected to your choices so always something new to find. Thouroughly enjoy flicking through deals and so many to pick from.
Olivia Stacey  | 04/01/16  15:37:39 | Store rating :
Great offers and the quality of the service is amazing! could not fault groupon, they always have good offers and discounts. really could not fault, always ordering things from groupon, quality experience every time.
Christine Vaughan  | 28/12/15  08:19:38 | Store rating :
i love groupon and would recommend to anyone .it saved me loads of money over christmas when everything is so expensive everywere.they have lots of deals on all the timeand the products are fab,everything arrived in time for christmas and all done in the comfort of my own home .
Natasha Cooper  | 29/12/15  11:08:20 | Store rating :
Brilliant website, I've bought many gifts here for people in my family and for myself. I have been really pleased with all purchases especially my last one which was to name a star. I purchased this for my mums 60th birthday
Sandra Patrick  | 18/12/15  21:47:55 | Store rating :
Just started looking on site and think the deal are brilliant looking forward to using groupon site and will be useing groupon all the time from now on as the offers are brilliant good value for your money
Monsuoor Khan  | 04/12/15  11:15:35 | Store rating :
Sign up with Groupon and you will have access to some of the best discounted offers currently available online. The deals on offer are to many to mention and the variety of deals are awesome. Check it out
Kazimierz Wojdyna  | 02/12/15  12:08:07 | Store rating :
Cool site with meeeega discounts on a large assortment. Sometimes really interesting proposal, which take advantage of the offer. Page easy to navigate, graphics pleasing to the eye. I would recommend.
Disha Vora  | 27/11/15  15:54:25 | Store rating :
Was very surprised and happy to have this type of deals. we can do lots of savings which even we cant imagine. feel lucky to have Groupon member . waiting for Christmas shopping to give gifts to friends and family.
Banasri Saha  | 26/11/15  10:49:25 | Store rating :
Very good site and relevant to me.. the offers are really good and within your range ...I am inspired by my friend and started to shop from here and the same thing I always try to my frinds..and they said thank you for recommendation.
Glenda Webb  | 16/11/15  13:31:16 | Store rating :
The Groupon website/app has probably saved me over £350 since I joined less than 12 months ago, and the huge savings I've made have encouraged me to try out services and products I would never usually have attempted/afforded. It offers great discounts on both local/national deals.
Monika Jonusaite  | 14/11/15  17:28:23 | Store rating :
I just love this site. A lots, i mean really a lots of offers. I buying gifts, clothes and furniture from here. Easy to buy and use site. Fast shipping. never had any problems. I would really recommend this site to all my friends!
Blessing Tanix  | 04/11/15  23:21:23 | Store rating :
Amazing site to get best deal for less mone..Great value of money,fast shipping,customer service is excellent ...I would refer anytime any day to families and relations and friends as well.Try it out and thank me later
ktcooki276 Truskawecka  | 28/10/15  13:44:43 | Store rating :
Groupon's easy to navigate & uses your location to send you local offers. It's recommendations are based on your preferences/previous searches. I've used services I could never have afforded otherwise, and received some fab deals! A great little money-saving app-well worth a look!
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

+ 1,00% CashCoins B&Q Stutterheim
visit register click click