+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

Hawkers Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Hawkers

Fashionable sunglasses with discount at Hawkers

Hawkers is one finest sunglasses in the market, offering both the highest fashion at the fairest price with polarized lenses produced in Germany with UV400 protection. Check out the Official HAWKERS Co. store. The next generation sunglasses company. #jointherevolution now!

Hawkers Reviews

Stuart Robertson  | 30/10/21  05:36:25 | Store rating :
I love their virtual try on!! They have suggestions for the shape of your face. They came nicely packaged and the glasses were protected all the way around! They fit beautifully and are SO stylish!! I`m in love!.
Donald Davies  | 15/10/21  07:15:13 | Store rating :
First time ordering with Hawkers during covid pandemic. Delivery was quicker than expected, arrived packed really well in a lovely gold printed case.I ordered I SEE YOU blue light glasses and since receiving, I would not work without them.
Alice Aubry  | 13/10/21  05:36:31 | Store rating :
Love this company! Received my glasses about 4 days after ordering and unfortunately when they arrived they had a small scratch. Notified them right away and they sent another pair without any issues. Customer service was super helpful!
Jean Smith  | 10/10/21  05:58:01 | Store rating :
First time buying anything from Hawkers, and had a really great experience. What a fun brand!. I found their blue light blocking glasses by accident whilst browsing another website, and decided to order a different pair directly, as they were on offer.
Martin Bringnall  | 11/10/21  05:58:02 | Store rating :
Ordered my glasses here after a frustrating transaction with a different company & wow am I surprised because I’ve got my glasses very soon. My girlfriend recommended it as she got her prescription glasses from Hawkers. Well packaged and presented.
ALBERT MARTI  | 11/10/21  05:58:45 | Store rating :
After placing my first order with Hawkers and then reading peoples reviews on the web and I was a little sceptical about my order, but I can honestly say I have not had any of the bad customer experience that others have claimed to have had.
Chloe Chester  | 10/10/21  06:00:15 | Store rating :
Obsessed with their glasses and this brand in general. I only purchased directly twice (mostly buy on ASOS) but the quality is amazing and you can get some good deals. Ive got around 10 Hawkers Sunglasses already.
Jarris Pottas  | 08/10/21  06:17:01 | Store rating :
As for the glasses themselves, they`re very flattering and make staring at the computer/TV/phone a lot easier and they arrived with a stylish, clear case and microfibre cloth - bonus! I was a bit skeptical at first, but really think they make a difference.
Eduard Kingston  | 08/10/21  06:17:43 | Store rating :
There was a problem with my order. They sent me less than what I ordered, but they fixed this issue and process it again, it was quick to resend me correct ones. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
7.50% CashCoins
Get £30 off any STROND timepiece
Code:TD1117
+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
visit register click click