+ UP TO 2.00% CashCoins Just Eat

Hotels.com Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Hotels.com

Booking Holidays with discount at Hotels.com

Hotels.com is a leading provider of hotel accommodation worldwide, offering reservation services through its own network of localised websites. The site is available in 18 languages and offers over 240,000 hotels worldwide from independent and major chain hotels as well as self-catering to B&Bs in more than 16,000 destinations.

Hotels.com Reviews

Kamaljit Kaur  | 05/04/20  15:40:16 | Store rating :
Great website tobook hotels.one can book hotels at reasonable rate.I personally recommend as it offer great deals specially for holidays and business tour service.previously booked hotel through this website
Karolina Lind  | 17/03/20  12:14:29 | Store rating :
Very userfriendly website that's easy to search. All of the filters are well thought out and useful. I would like to see more budget options but the process of finding and booking a great place is super easy and safe
Anna Harrison  | 09/03/20  07:08:35 | Store rating :
Worth comparing prices as many other sites seem to have slgihtly better prices. However the good thing about this site if the rewards system whereby you get a free night's stay after ten paid stays.
Nico Bassett  | 29/10/15  14:55:37 | Store rating :
hotels.com is one of the best online booking services for hotels they have a wide range of hotels to suit the needs and costs of their customers they also have the ratings and reviews of hotels which is crucial to the customer
Banasri Saha  | 18/12/15  05:35:02 | Store rating :
Very good site for your dream destination on your travel way.its cheap and attractive also an you can book at any time even last day also.I mean the can understand you and your world and that s the reason it gives you your exact thinking.
Matthew Mcluckie  | 21/12/15  22:49:14 | Store rating :
They offer good rates and there is an excellent choice of places to stay worldwide. Mostly, but not limited to hotels. There is a range of hostels and self catering apartments on offer. The process of booking is fast.
Cloe atkinson  | 06/01/16  15:38:51 | Store rating :
i stayed at this hotel and i'm very glad to say that it is one of the best hotels i've stayed in over the past 3 years. my holiday was even more enjoyable as this hotel helped me enjoy my time, the members of staff are very welcoming and extremely polite, i love it :)
Carol Hodgson  | 19/07/16  12:47:21 | Store rating :
I use this site most of the time it is very easy to navigate and there is plenty of deals to be had whether in UK or further afield I have used it several r=time to book one night stays here in the uk
Vicky Bullock  | 27/10/16  11:00:30 | Store rating :
Always happy to help if something goes wrong with a booking and the added bonus is building up free nights which I think is amazing
Chris Edwards  | 13/04/17  07:40:12 | Store rating :
Can't say much good about them. The one time we used them, they messed up our booking and the hotel we were staying at were kind enough to accommodate us but then hotels.com were belligerent on the phone, wouldn't accept blame and in addition to that they wouldn't offer a full refund, just a £50 voucher code which can only be used with them. Appalling
Lesley Wright  | 14/05/17  00:11:03 | Store rating :
A great way to compare multiple hotels all in one place and find the best deal and hotel. fantastic savings to be had from using this website for locations all over the world. a must website to check before booking any hotel stay.
Rujina Begum  | 26/05/17  11:06:14 | Store rating :
Hotels.com is one of the easiest place to book your hotels from. I have booked here plenty of times and it has always been a quick and easy process. The prices for hotels are cheap and good quality Ines . I have recommended hotels. Com my friends and family due to their amazing deals
Siu Lau  | 05/02/18  01:17:13 | Store rating :
An excellent site for booking hotel accommodation with great bargains! You can get one free night of hotel with booking ten nights of hotel in total! You can get your cashback at the same time of getting your free hotel offer! Worth trying!
Claire Simpson  | 17/07/18  13:25:31 | Store rating :
great site for booking hotels gives you lots of choice. The site is also very easy to work and gives you the option to filter your results to make it more easy to find what you are looking for. I've booked though this site many of times and never had a problem.
Louise Nawaz  | 25/08/18  18:53:40 | Store rating :
great place to book a last minute get away or a room someone for the night. rooms are really food quality and kept really clean. staff are always willing to help suit needs you can pay a little extra for breakfast which is really worth the money. I would recommend to all my friends and family .
Lisa Foster  | 25/02/19  21:40:25 | Store rating :
I am so pleased with this services I would like to say a big thank you for the help of looking for family holiday that was suitable for kids . I got a family holiday for excellent price that they recommend me and I would recommend this to family and friends.
Adam Wood  | 11/05/19  13:24:42 | Store rating :
Excellent experience would highly recommend brilliant website easy to use never used anyone else and never would best service about bye far have used other companies before but can find one complaint with them
Sylwia Elsodany  | 02/12/19  09:07:53 | Store rating :
This is the website where we mostly book hotels for our short holiday. We can find thete plenty of deals for hotels, resorts, apartments, city homes, country retreats, holiday homes etc. If stay 10 nights in the hotel booked with Hotels.com and I can have next night free. Website offers plenty of destinations within a country or abroad; top countries and regions to stay with description of the best objects to see. I truly recommend the website to book your dream holidays. I love reward night
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 4.00% CashCoins
Take 15% off your first order from Feelunique
Code:FIRST15OFF
+ 1.50% CashCoins Fitflop
visit register click click