+ UP TO 3,00% CashCoins Superdry Schuh

Iceland Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Iceland

Groceries and frozen goods with discount at Iceland

From frozen and chilled foods, to household essentials, Iceland stock everything you need in one single shop. Iceland is a British supermarket chain, with emphasis on the sale of frozen foods, including prepared meals and vegetables. Shop online at Iceland Groceries and explore award winning products and convenient delivery slots - Free Next Day Delivery on orders over £35.

Iceland Reviews

Will Burrows  | 01/04/19  21:19:27 | Store rating :
Good Service and cheap food. Quite good quaility for frozen food. The fresh stuff can be good or bad depending on time of year and other factors. Would recommend. The layout of the shop means you won't missing anything from your shopping list
Jess Phillips  | 09/01/19  07:05:34 | Store rating :
Had my Christmas food delivery from Iceland. Great choice of treats and staple foods and great christmas range available too. Ordered online with no problems and the delivery was made within the time they gave me and all good. Thanks Iceland.
Stephen Mclachlan  | 06/12/18  00:31:36 | Store rating :
I love Iceland for the variety of low priced quality foods they have on sale, and if you like at the check out you can even ask them to pop it round your house all with a smile, or if you prefer order on line just as simple
Terence Clothier  | 05/12/18  10:21:03 | Store rating :
Iceland gets better and better. Their fish selection is very high quality and reasonably priced especially their prawns. Their mince pies are also excellent, better than many more expensive premium brands. Thorroughly recommend them.
Lindsay Hirons  | 06/11/18  21:22:16 | Store rating :
Absolutely love shopping at Iceland the food is amazing you get some good offers they now getting in the festive mood making you're shop more merry.they sell a good selection and a wipe range of food on a good budget
Anca Andreea  | 06/11/18  16:25:25 | Store rating :
many good things u can find on the store plus u will never think in something and u will look in the shop and u will not found it ...for sure u will make a big deal just walk in and u will be happy with ur choise
Emma Wagland  | 01/11/18  18:14:15 | Store rating :
i love shopping here at iceland as they offer such a great variety of frozen foods. i can get all my party food and general frozen shopping there and for on a budget. they do great quality food for a lower price
Pamela Cox  | 21/09/18  23:24:52 | Store rating :
Another good experience with shopping with Iceland. Helpful instore, good prices and good deals. Great shop offers, I got all the things I needed and then had them delivered, free. The delivery arrived on time!
Helen Bryan  | 10/09/18  14:52:31 | Store rating :
I always find Iceland to be value for money with it's full range of excellent variety food,Always happy to shop there as they cater for the individual or family,With seasonal offers as a bonus.It is a long established company that is going from strength to strength,
Marie Daniel  | 07/09/18  18:04:32 | Store rating :
I am always pleased that your mainly frozen fresh plus fresh goods and sundries. I know that there are allways great deals on named goods that in the past, i have found some things out of the buget. You make life a little easier. Thankyou.
Sally Wieprecht  | 08/09/18  11:55:40 | Store rating :
I use Iceland all the time, they have great offers each month and prices are kept low. I use home delivery alot and staff are always happy and polite. I find it all less stressful shopping online and recommend it to friends.
Michael Fraser  | 08/09/18  13:15:11 | Store rating :
Ice land is just a grate place to go shopping for all your frozen food that you might ever want from burgers to chips to ice creams to pop and cereal Iceland has some grtate offers every week on verity of foods also dose free delivery on orders over £30 grate staff aswell
Egidijus renke  | 08/09/18  10:31:42 | Store rating :
Realy good shop. can allways find food that I can't find in other shops. The prices is low so thats really good too. Just not so mutch drinks to choose from, but thats not a problem at all. I really like that there is a lot of different types of ice creams.
Helen Todd  | 09/09/18  18:33:29 | Store rating :
Wow iceland have so many nice new foods in there at the moment. The Mexican street food are so tasty and such good value for money. The offers they have are brilliant and you save a lot of money by getting there offers.
Bobo Zander  | 07/09/18  11:19:58 | Store rating :
I find Iceland a good place to shop, I'm on a diet and they stock slimming world products, really good variety. So dieting is hard. The staff are brilliant. I reccomend it. Good prices too. The delivery is good too, we use them nearly every week and we have only had 2 issues with a delivery.
Magdalena Wolanowska  | 06/09/18  09:39:43 | Store rating :
Iceland is a very good place to get all the frozen stuff cheap. It has the largest variety of the frozen products that you can not normally get in other supermarkets. They also deliver free to your door.
Tee cornwall  | 04/09/18  11:23:38 | Store rating :
Very affordable and food tastes fresh when cooked right. Quick meals and snacks for the kids what more could you ask for. Healthy foods aswell and you can find a store almost everywhere. Their big shopping bags are very ideal.
Sandra Hills  | 03/09/18  00:18:16 | Store rating :
Good prices,large range of products from staples to posh nosh,often has special offers and sale items.home delivery so far has been excellent .I enjoy shopping at Iceland either in store or online .they also have some gluten free items .
sonia Ewers  | 31/08/18  19:50:38 | Store rating :
Well honestly i dont think there is a bad thing i can I say about Iceland's, I love shopping there. Its great value and the meals I make are stunning. They have great offers on all the time and If I ever have friends or family over I go straight to Iceland's and stock up ready.
Geoffrey SUTTON  | 23/08/18  23:18:10 | Store rating :
Iceland has good deals and a good choice. There's not much they don't have. Yes it's frozen but it beats all big superstores frozen foods by a mile. The products at Iceland all taste so nice and are big on flavour and taste.
michelle fisher  | 21/08/18  16:48:02 | Store rating :
each freezer has its own theme of food in it which is clearly labelled above it, 1 freezer full of veg another with chips, includes party food fish and desserts,so very easy to find what frozen food that your after
Malc jones  | 17/08/18  12:15:11 | Store rating :
Dads gone to Iceland this time to buy a large range of grocery items and pick up a few beers on the way. Plenty of choice in the wellstocked freezers which is very neatly set out. The store is well designed and not cluttered.
Micah Jones  | 17/08/18  12:18:39 | Store rating :
Dads gone to Iceland this time to buy a large range of grocery items and pick up a few beers on the way. Plenty of choice in the wellstocked freezers which is very neatly set out. The store is well designed and not cluttered.
Andrea Summers  | 03/08/18  16:49:15 | Store rating :
Iceland offer was just what I needed for extra guests, it made my event even more special!!!!The quality is second to none, could not wish for better !. The service is excellent and I recommend it to other members!!!!
Michelle Hillyer  | 05/08/18  12:18:07 | Store rating :
Icelands is were do all my food shoping ,the food is brilliant and will always shop there there have a good range of food and for my children the prices are so good and good quality food and the free delivery is amazing when u have children and no car it's hard .
Monsuoor Khan  | 05/08/18  11:56:43 | Store rating :
If you want to save yourself money on your shopping bill for groceries then visit Iceland. They stock not only frozen foods, they have a good choice of fresh products with all leading brands available at good prices
Vickie Lathan  | 02/08/18  12:13:18 | Store rating :
This discount cide and cash coins is great wen you shop at iceland excellent value brill choices very helpful on hand staff who are there to assist you wat ever ya querey snd free next day delivery just tops off the mums go to iceland
Lorraine Maskell  | 01/08/18  08:33:18 | Store rating :
Always worth looking at the weekly specials - I get my condiments, gravy, cereals etc at better than half price if I keep my eyes open on their offers. Many items are cheaper than Aldi etc but better quality.
sharron cocker  | 30/07/18  19:40:07 | Store rating :
iceland is great .lots of bargains.huge variety.party meals.it has everything you need.the staff are helpfull and friendly.the store is clean and spacey.lots to choose from.there is also a delivery service.the prices are very good.
Elaine Mcmillan  | 30/07/18  17:47:51 | Store rating :
Good value for money, always has what I'm looking for, I like the bonus system, staff are always pleasant n offer to help pack your bags, good offers and deals all the time, can do a full weeks shopping under one roof would definitely recommend this store to friends and family
Anthony Byrne  | 09/07/18  08:42:11 | Store rating :
I use iceland for getting ice lollies and ice cream.the prices are really good and the choice is fantastic.It is only a few minutes walk from where i live.The store is very clean and in very warm weather its very cool.There are savings to be had and the quality is good.
Claire Simpson  | 01/05/18  22:58:03 | Store rating :
great shop and has lots of good offers what usely change week to week. lots of choice to stock up your freezer. staff are friendly and wiling to help. delivery service good to always delivered in the time frame I've ordered lots of times and never had a problem even at busy times like Christmas delivery is good
Vicky Wilson  | 02/04/18  22:02:12 | Store rating :
As a mum of 4 Iceland is fantastic there is everything a mum need s even husband pops in for price drop items I love the fish and fresh fruits also wine is very cheap food very easy and fast food kids love the pizza s how can u go wrong yeahhhh love Iceland s x
Paula Cleland  | 10/12/17  18:21:47 | Store rating :
I use icleand on a weekly basis for my shopping and i love it. It has a wide variety to chose from and everything is very reasonably priced. I can get everything in the one shop and dont have to go anywhere else. I would recommend Iceland to anyone for their shopping.
Natasha Davies  | 21/11/17  16:35:13 | Store rating :
Very good choice of frozen food and offer free delivery on 25 pound spend really handy when you have loads of shopping and still needs to do bits and bobs around town or if the weather is not good order online.
Tim Bray  | 03/08/17  12:31:45 | Store rating :
Love it All the foods I could ask for at low prices, Delivery service is next to none Never had any issues with receiving what I order online for delivery, always friendly delivery person. Instore staff are always friendly and Always quick to be of assistance
Darleen Jones  | 15/07/17  19:10:17 | Store rating :
Iceland have actually changed where I do all my frozen foods shopping. If you spend a certain amount you're given the option of a free delivery and I am sent lots of deals through email as I am a club card member. I also am sent free gifts at Christmas too
Rujina Begum  | 08/07/17  16:57:50 | Store rating :
Guys need I say more about this store, it has one of the most amazing value in frozen goods, I literally buy all my convenience food from here and lasts ages. Quick and easy for the busy and the lazy. They have an amazing selection of food that you can never go wrong with
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

+ 1,00% CashCoins B&Q Stutterheim
visit register click click