+ 5,00% CashCoins Swan Mio Skincare

James Villa Holidays Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over James Villa Holidays

Holiday villlas with Discount at James Villa Holidays

Established in 1984, James Villa Holidays is the leading villa tour operator in the UK. We pride ourselves on offering you handpicked, quality accommodation, at an affordable price.

James Villa Holidays Reviews

Mariya Dimova  | 20/11/16  23:21:05 | Store rating :
i had amazing vacation with this company, i`m planing to take another one with the same company. Very enjoyable. the next one will be at the summer next year and will be longer then the previous one. The stuff was really friendly
Michael Simpson  | 12/10/16  17:55:38 | Store rating :
Thankyou james villa holidays I used your website to find the right hiday for me and when i had confusion of where to go for a holiday the customer service was outstanding found me the right holiday to take thankyou i rate this company 10/10
Karen Maguire  | 18/09/16  09:46:16 | Store rating :
Can't thank the AWESOME staff enough xc had a personal problem couldn't travel for 2 days, they rescheduled, took al the stress away, dealt with everything for me, I'm over the million at the service GREAT holiday thank YOU'S
Julian Travis  | 05/09/16  14:17:13 | Store rating :
I have not booked with James Villa Holidays before but I will be doing so soon. Their website was amazing and beautifully laid out. Simple short details allowing you to get excited about a particular villa. As soon as my holiday dates are confirmed I shall be straight on there to book.
Alen Devasia  | 15/08/16  16:59:57 | Store rating :
This place is really cool. I have only went there once but when the day i saw the place i really loved it. I just didn't want to get out of the pool. I recommend this place to each and every person who is viewing my review.
Ruben Devasia  | 15/08/16  20:42:01 | Store rating :
Ah this Villa! My God i love it so much. The accommodation is really gud. I feel really comfortable while i was there at the villa. The pools are really good. Everyone should have a look at this place.
Bobo Zander  | 14/07/16  07:57:50 | Store rating :
Just returned from 2 weeks in Quinta da Luz on the Algarve and have had an amazing holiday. James Villas are completely trustworthy and reliable and everything always runs smoothly from initial booking through to car hire and the knowledgeable and friendly resort reps.
Kerry Devlin  | 24/06/16  12:39:29 | Store rating :
I have never used this company as I have never been on holiday abroad but I have heard how good they are and I would recommend to family and friends and also people have recommended this to me, I will be saving up to go on holiday in the next year or 2.
Monsuoor Khan  | 25/06/16  10:22:08 | Store rating :
With over 2500 villas in over 50 destinations you need to check out and look no further than James Villa Holidays. A leader and expert whether you are after luxury or sand and sea, you will be spoilt for choice
Banasri Saha  | 14/06/16  07:11:52 | Store rating :
they have new thinking holiday plan and opportunities.the offers are affordable and good.the service is good and well educated sells persons are there who are very polite to customers. so I like it. and price is perfect on quality basis.we expect more attractive offers from them.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

+ 2,00% CashCoins Foot Locker UK
visit register click click