+ 5.00% CashCoins Heist-Studios

La Redoute Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over La Redoute

Clothes with discount at La Redoute

La Redoute makes French style accessible to all - with stylish looks and timeless pieces - plus guidance and advice on how to look good. You get a great choice of clothes that fit well and flatter - the way only the French seem to know how. They don't just cater for women - your family and home can enjoy la différence too. Mums will love their adorable baby wear and childrenswear. Men get the French style treatment too with smart and casual wear. They also offer a large range of homeware to dress each room in the relaxed style of the continent.

La Redoute Reviews

P Cox  | 25/10/19  21:04:26 | Store rating :
I was surprised by the clothes available to order online from The website was easy to use and the descriptions clear. The items seemed all available and I was able to order quickly and easily. I used the click and collect service and it arrived into within 3 days.
Monika Germain  | 08/09/18  09:51:32 | Store rating :
I do love this shop.Most of the things come in very good offer and good quality of clothes , underwear and shoes.I shop in this shop many times as well as online orders.Manage to buy few things for my husband as well.Very good Shop.
Patricia collins  | 02/09/18  19:47:42 | Store rating :
I have been a customer with la resource since it first came out and have no complaints. I particularly like when you get the 40% discount but sometimes this makes nee wonder if maybe the clothes are over priced
Malcolm Benn  | 06/08/18  09:32:46 | Store rating :
i had never visited this site because i mistakenly assumed that it was for ladies fashion thats what it's name suggested to me. A friend knew the site and told me it was for homewares. Its full of high range quality goods but unfortunately high range prices To expensive for me.
Tina Goldsmith  | 13/03/18  19:51:28 | Store rating :
Brillant site has lovely reasonable goods.great descriptions. Delivery was very good free.i send back something and the return policy was really good and easy to deal with. I was very impressed with how easy the website was to use.
sharon Hill  | 25/02/18  17:14:02 | Store rating :
Placed an order with La Redoute ,was very pleased with my sale item .Opted to have it delivered to my local pickup store ,It arrived within two days ,and no delivery charge.Very pleased ,have been shopping with them for years .
Mike Jones  | 10/02/18  20:39:46 | Store rating :
Great online shopping store. Lots of slimmer and larger ranges for all shapes and sizes. Fast delivery system and excellent returns procedure. At the moment the spring line is about to be launched and generous offers on children's wears.
Micah Jones  | 11/02/18  21:50:05 | Store rating :
Great french fashion shop for the chic shoppers. Great range in particular for youngsters and teenagers. Helpful and knowledgeable staff and high level of instore cleanliness. Great party gear too. Highly recommended
Steve Smith  | 12/02/18  00:28:09 | Store rating :
Great french fashion shop for the chic shoppers. Great range in particular for youngsters and teenagers. Helpful and knowledgeable staff and high level of instore cleanliness. Great party gear too. Highly recommended
Jason Speed  | 24/01/18  08:37:55 | Store rating :
LaRedoute is a great online fashionable store great bargains easy to access and get your orders out quickly to you if you have any queries or questions they have an excellent team at hand who are so helpful and polite great place to shop, highly recommend.
Julian Travis  | 08/01/18  09:35:26 | Store rating :
My wife has used this company for many years. She remains very loyal to it and orders from them something every month. She often gets postal offers that are always generous. She will remain a customer for many years to come.
Rujina Begum  | 25/11/17  12:34:27 | Store rating :
La Redoute is a on off store that offers amazing French style clothes. Living in London, I love the French style and this place delivers everything you could ever want. They have amazing prices and great customer services
Sam Bright  | 21/11/17  20:22:35 | Store rating :
La Redoute make good quality clothing which generally outlasts some other companies clothing of similar items due to quality stitching and materials being used. La Redoute make well sized items too so short or tall there's something for you.
Janice Broom  | 03/11/17  10:01:18 | Store rating :
Not very happy with La Redoute. I placed an order over a week ago and it still says being prepared! It states they are behind in orders due to their recent sale yet in the meantime they advertise a new sale? How can you start a new sale when you haven’t even got through the 1st ones orders?
Susan Marsden  | 09/10/17  14:53:53 | Store rating :
I would recommend La Redoute the prices are reasonable and delivery is quick with emails sent to tell you when items will be delivered.bI received my order within 48hrs. There is a lot of different styles to suit everyone.
Michelle Rashbrook  | 13/09/17  10:57:39 | Store rating :
Ordered a pair of shoes in the sale, great price and fantastic quality cannot wait to try them out on holiday. Delivery was a few days but that is because I didnt specify a date as was not in a hurry.
Monsuoor Khan  | 10/09/17  18:09:48 | Store rating :
For the very latest in trendy clothing or something a bit more casual visit La Redoute for the very latest in fashion. They have something here for all the family, you will be spoilt for choice. Great gift ideas
Sue Trees  | 11/08/17  11:07:32 | Store rating :
Oh la la... what a great place to park. Got my black beret and trendy french gear to hit the town later tonight. All I need to some onions and I will spice things up. Great range of avant-garde clothes.
Alexandria Green  | 24/07/17  12:08:50 | Store rating :
I love this retailer . Not only do I find them reliable but they offer things you dont see any where else . The delivery is always on time and with plenty of notice. All in all a cracking company that I would recommend to anyone .
June Downing  | 02/08/17  14:24:20 | Store rating :
I just love the fashion and the prices in this catalogue, just gorgeous, take a look and see for yourself. I found this by chance on cash back earners, so what a good place it's been to find all sorts of goodies.
Karen Maguire  | 01/07/17  20:46:56 | Store rating :
I love your clothing & accessories you always have the perfect outfits for my meetings, my work, going put, I THANK you your always on top of the style, colours I'll be a pleased customer for many years, your sizes, colours just perfect thank you.
Lesley Wright  | 11/06/17  14:44:32 | Store rating :
a fantastic clothes range for everyone. I love the kids clothes from them and what's even better is they are delivered to my door and can return easily if they aren't suitable. and to top if off shopping through ladycashback earns rewards!
Banasri Saha  | 10/05/17  19:58:37 | Store rating :
I'm so pleased that I find the delivery service speedy. it was my first shopping experience and it was excellent ,so I am happy . and products are good.I am interested to shop with you again very soon, thanks
Malgorzata Szymanska  | 19/04/17  14:11:21 | Store rating :
Recently la redoute tempted with 40%mid season sale,pop in and ordered some unbelievable great fashion and shoes nowhere else to find.Great shopping experience with updates to follow.Highly recommend.
Debra Bly  | 04/11/16  02:44:34 | Store rating :
More and more this wonderful catalogue of elite clothing and accessories becomes greater and handset every year. Totally faultless I wouldn't stop with any other mail order company as everything I need is right here with la redoute
Joleene Bell  | 05/08/16  23:56:14 | Store rating :
Fantastic value for money and excellent quality. Great offers and discounts for all the family. Recommend for petit woman especially. Great customer service and always delivered promptly. Easy to access and view on mobile or desktop .
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 2.00% CashCoins
Get £3 off a £50 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND3
+ 3.50% CashCoins TripAdvisor
visit register click click