+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins Funkypigeon.com
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

LogiTravel Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over LogiTravel

Travel with discount at LogiTravel

LogiTravel is a complete online travel agency specialising in packages holidays, beach and city hotels, flights and car hire.Their easy to use website allows users to hand pick hotels and flights allowing them to create tailor made holidays whatever their schedule, budget or cultural appetite.

LogiTravel Reviews

Jarris Pottas  | 15/10/21  07:11:17 | Store rating :
I have been extremely happy with Logitravel`s service, it has helped us tremendously buying air tickets for a group of people. Highly recommended! They offer an incredible service at a very competitive price.
Stuart Robertson  | 02/10/21  06:27:37 | Store rating :
A real five stars service. It is the best online ticketing which comes with tons of necessary info. I choose blindly. It is the best option. They offer an incredible service at a very competitive price.
Chloe Chester  | 03/10/21  05:41:26 | Store rating :
I had a domestic flight then connecting international flight. The domestic airline changed my departure time, not leaving me with enough time to transfer and clear security before the international flight would depart. Thanks the Expedia team they re
Martin Bringnall  | 04/10/21  06:30:09 | Store rating :
I have an emergency trip to make and booked with Expedia. Last leg of my journey flight was cancelled. Expedia agents, Ruben, Nate, and August worked and help me found the acceptable alternatives to reach destination on time. They were efficient and patient. Great staff!
Alice Aubry  | 06/10/21  06:27:32 | Store rating :
I`ve been buying airline tickets on Logitravel for several years, and I am very satisfied with the service quality, great prices and amazing technical support! They offer an incredible service at a very competitive price.
Roy Batty  | 07/10/21  06:15:08 | Store rating :
Excellent has never failed me, all flights I have compared it on this page and I have no complaint, if they should have more politician polyglot. They offer an incredible service at a very competitive price.
Diana Jhonson  | 05/10/21  05:44:38 | Store rating :
Fantastic customer service. Volunteered to call me back within a few minutes to ensure all was good. Attentive and gets things done. They offer an incredible service at a very competitive price.They provide several shipping options available. Premium
ALBERT MARTI  | 27/09/21  06:06:08 | Store rating :
I give them good review for helping me when one of the agencies I reached from their site made an error on the ticket class and would not help me or own up to the error. I contacted Expedia customer service and received a prompt reply to help.Thank you Expedia .
Jean Smith  | 26/09/21  05:59:44 | Store rating :
I fly 6-9 times a year. I use Expedia for all my searches. Occasionally there is an error in the fare or the advertised fare is not updated, but mostly they are ok. They offer an incredible service at a very competitive price.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
7.00% CashCoins
Use CBD to help you quit smoking
Code:stop20
+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins Funkypigeon.com
visit register click click