+ 1,50% CashCoins easyJet holidays Paperchase

Marks and Spencer Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Marks and Spencer

Marks and Spencers, great value offers and discount for clothing and home products

M&S are one of the UK’s leading retailers for selling stylish, high quality, great value clothing and home products. Offering you the biggest range online for: Womenswear, Lingerie, Menswear, Kidswear, Homeware & Furniture, Wine, Flowers and Gifts. Be sure not to miss out on this opportunity for great discounts and offers at the UK´s favourite online retailer.

Marks and Spencer Reviews

Zoe Sidebotham  | 26/11/18  08:31:15 | Store rating :
When you hear m&s you think expensive but to be honest it's not that bad and they have some lovely food in there stores as well as nice clothes got myself some right bargains. Would recommend to family and friends.
Ka po Lau  | 18/09/18  16:10:45 | Store rating :
I love going to M&S every week since I was young. The food there are good quality even though may be a bit over packaged. The clothes and shoes there are good quality too. I prefer the cashmere jumpers there, soft and warm and light.
Monika Bednarczyk  | 31/08/18  22:13:03 | Store rating :
M & S This is one of my favorite stores. I like the most clothes that are amazing quality and at attractive prices. My whole family always finds what they need and we always have great satisfaction with shopping in this store.
rajwant kaur  | 01/06/18  14:09:19 | Store rating :
In m&s, Beversbrook Road, Calne, I dropped a bottle of bleach so it went all over the floor in the evening of 25th May 2018, and they were really good about clearing it up and making sure I was OK
Miguel  | 27/05/18  18:44:18 | Store rating :
Buying products at marks and spencer are getting expensive. They should revamp, request customer's help and that is how Marks & Spencers can Evolve. Marks & Spencer is too costly, and in comparison to other retailers, it is going down .
Wendy Mulholland  | 28/03/18  09:39:14 | Store rating :
good rate of cashback quite a long time to pay out though . bought from the website at christmas time and have just got paid in march bought by click and collect at my local branch easy to use and browse at home and beat the christmas crowds
Amal Khattab  | 21/03/18  20:11:19 | Store rating :
Lovely range of trendy clothes for all occasions. The quality is exceptional and the prices are unbeatable. Children clothing are so beautiful and their material does not change with frequent washing. School uniforms are durable and easy to clean.
Joanne Hoare  | 19/03/18  17:00:14 | Store rating :
I love this store. Its trusted name offers high quality products at affordable prices. The beauty range is my favourite with products to suit all budgets. Coffe shop offers the best Cappucino around and delicios cakes and hot foid
James Glen  | 05/02/18  09:11:41 | Store rating :
I enjoy the meal deal from marks & spencer. Their food tastes amazing. The last time i was shopping at marks & spencer, I bought a suit and shirt and tie. i also joined there sparks deal so i can see at first hand what is on offer.
Lucy Peck  | 01/02/18  13:21:18 | Store rating :
Marks and Spencer’s is a great quality store where you can buy a multitude of different things for a good price. I was so glad to know I could get cashback from LadyCashBack on such good products. The staff were so helpful and the in store collection made buying online very easy.
Alice Smith  | 11/11/17  20:44:11 | Store rating :
Great place to shop. Always a sale on with top quality goods. Relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere with cheerful and helpful staff. Also plenty of top food and drink items on sale with a fresh section.
Theja Wijayasundara  | 05/11/17  11:48:02 | Store rating :
A good store. Fast response rate and good prices. Fast delivery within the United Kingdom specially within London area. This website contains all clear, detailed product information, has an efficient payment service, and the store offers fast and reliable delivery of high quality products.
L Maclachlan  | 06/11/17  01:01:08 | Store rating :
I bought a pair of suede upper boots perfect. I since returned to buy a pair of shoes for work. I tried all the local shops but only M&S again had a pair that fitted well. The quality is excellent. Will always return there.
Amanda Lane  | 14/10/17  10:52:56 | Store rating :
Love Marks and Spencer's as the quality of the food and clothing and household items is really good and although a little bit more expensive than your average high street store you get what you pay for. Great store at Fosse Park Leicester which has everything all under one roof.
Kay Armour  | 04/10/17  23:38:09 | Store rating :
Excellent place to shop, friendly professional staff. Always having eye catching stuff that's value for money, easy to use website and overall a very pleasant experience to shop here. Delivery cost if reasonable and the actual delivery very prompt.
Christine Lewis  | 03/10/17  18:20:19 | Store rating :
I like M&S because the food and the clothing is of very good quality, the women’s clothes are true to size and they wear and wash well. The food is very nice and there is a good range of meat, fish and pastry dishes on offer.
Joanne Boudali  | 03/10/17  00:29:30 | Store rating :
Customer service at M&S is excellent keeps me going back again and again. Top quality products. After having my third child I put on a lot of weight which made me feel insecure but by wearing M&S clothes I felt more confident.
Linda Morris  | 01/09/17  16:50:14 | Store rating :
My mother and myself enjoy shopping in Marks and Spencer. My mother does shop every Saturday and likes their food and I like the dine for £10.00 and looking at the clothes I always enjoy the clothes sale I always buy on the sales.
Somenath Saha  | 01/09/17  17:34:43 | Store rating :
I bought some flowers for my partner for her birthday I was really impressed that I got to choose the day there were delivered and was sent texts to let me know when they were going to be delivered. Good shop.
Venita Quinn  | 17/08/17  13:46:02 | Store rating :
Superior quality and variety !! Offering a wide range of worldwide foods to satisfy our pallet without having to travel !! Updated constantly. Keeping up with constant trends and going back to timeless classics !!
noel Mcadam  | 16/08/17  16:45:38 | Store rating :
great products, and decent prices u pay for what u get, and decent food products, and decent all other products, always friendly staff, as might be upper market but you get treated better, I hope this shop brand never shuts down.
Amber Rougvie  | 15/08/17  18:17:58 | Store rating :
I recently discovered M&S as i have previously lived in places too far away from the nearest shop. I absolutely LOVE their sandwich selection!! Why does no-one else do egg mayo and salad cream together it is such a good combo. Well done M&S!!
Sam Bright  | 14/08/17  06:17:23 | Store rating :
I am just so impressed with the new style M&S garage stores.The food is fresh and so much healthier and much more chemical free than any of the old garages .The service is great and even better the environment - colour design and layout is far superior.
Katarzyna Slusarczyk  | 05/08/17  08:30:11 | Store rating :
I absolutely adore clothes from M&S. My favourite is kids department. Clothes are high quality and last long. Some would say that prices are higher there but shopping in M&S during sale is amazing. You can stock up on essentials and don't spend fortune on it.
Leah Gunner  | 03/08/17  02:01:35 | Store rating :
Great store. Always a variety of stock, very helpful staff. Love the range of skinny burgers etc as a person on a diet this is great for me to just grab! Love the deals and changes that they have. Can't fault them.
Lesley Wright  | 24/04/17  17:48:40 | Store rating :
Shopping at Marks and Spencer online makes the experience so much easier. It means I don't have to travel in order to be able to shop at Marks and Spencer and can enjoy the brand from the luxury of my own home
Melissa Smith  | 10/04/17  22:52:58 | Store rating :
Just bought new school uniform for my 8 year old son. Great choice and fab quality. Wash really well.
Paula  | 05/04/17  22:54:00 | Store rating :
I like to shop in marks and Spencer sometimes, I last purchased a lovely black leather bag, the price was just right, the quality is lovely and will last me for a long time, customer service is good too.
Rujina Begum  | 03/02/17  16:45:11 | Store rating :
I love marks and Spencer's, I love their quality clothes to their amazing selection of food. I shop there regularly and can really taste the difference compare to your regular supermarkets. I even shop for my little girls dresses and toys as they have an amazing range that is high quality
Kirstie Hardie  | 06/01/17  09:54:21 | Store rating :
Love their food
Nhi Pham  | 06/01/17  07:39:59 | Store rating :
Great range of products and absolutely trustworthy quality! Good value for money too! I would definitely recommend this anytime and will come back for more. My favorite would be Marks and Spencer food hall, so many varieties of delicious fresh and cooked food!
Sandra Clayton  | 13/12/16  18:12:15 | Store rating :
This shop you can get every thing you need.all the clothes for men and women are so smart you vsn go out dressed up feeling good The food is top rate make a lovely meal and have a great night in knowing you have the best of every thing
katie caines  | 08/09/16  08:30:03 | Store rating :
Recently ordered from here throu online then to collect in store as free and there is a store located in the town I work. Delivery only took a few days and you could chose which day was convient to you. Simple to place and order and also was able to use a discount code great site and good delivery options would use again.
Karolina Lind  | 29/04/16  06:10:10 | Store rating :
Marks and Spencer has a really good selection of items, I always get compliements when wearing clothing or jewellry from them and the food in the food section is of very high quality. I definitely recommend.
Nosipho Khumalo  | 05/01/16  07:58:05 | Store rating :
I do not particularly like ready made meals but M&S tagliatelles have converted me. I bought a pair of jeans one and the quality was amazing...i went back for more. The staff is very friendly and helpful at all times in all the branches I've been to.
Celeste Junnor  | 04/01/16  14:58:07 | Store rating :
Love ,Love, Love Marks and Spencers! The food is amazing and the staff are always so helpful. Was in on Christmas Eve, the shop was so busy but a member of staff (Adam) was so helpful with showing me where everything I was looking for was! 10 out of 10 for service!
Maria Lewis  | 28/12/15  09:34:29 | Store rating :
I love this store the quality of food is brilliant and good prices also sells everything I buy my childrens school uniform from here because it seems to last longer than other shops you can buy anything from there
Terrence Mallison  | 03/01/16  11:13:38 | Store rating :
M&S the shop with quality products that leaves me with that special Wow factor every time I do some shopping there. The only food store available to me in Addenbrookes hospital for a transplant. It became my link to reality as I was unable to leave the hospital during my treatment.
Monsuoor Khan  | 27/12/15  14:19:35 | Store rating :
Visit Marks & Spencer to get all your household needs, quite a large range of quality foods in stock. They also have something to suit everyone from clothing to cutlery. Take a trip and you won't regret it
Steven Cowley  | 16/12/15  17:46:29 | Store rating :
Excellent service & felt valued. Some nice products and good deals for around home. Good car park option and very clean store. Very happy with everything and a merry Christmas to all staff simply superb. Thanks
MiMi Ruby  | 14/12/15  22:38:48 | Store rating :
Marks and Spencer is a very good shop it sells both food and clothes. The food is at a good price and very good quality of food. They sell very nice clothes for men, women and children. they are long lasting clothes and very well made.
Kade Proles  | 14/12/15  02:54:00 | Store rating :
M&S have a good reputation, I purchased an item however when I got it home it was faulty. I called the customer service department and with in the hour I had a brand new product which was not damaged.
Guy Naraine  | 11/12/15  09:30:55 | Store rating :
I love M&S, although we don't do our 'weekly shop' from three we always see it as a treat, especially for Saturday night dinners! It is always a pleasant shopping experience, the quality is always high and they have lovely customer service.
Emma Skinner  | 08/12/15  10:43:30 | Store rating :
Love shopping at m&s great deals cheap and good quality of food and good xmas gifts and they got .Wide range of clothes and they always make sure there customers are happy with there products and good
Rebecca Connelly  | 03/12/15  14:04:50 | Store rating :
Excellent employer - even over the christmas period. Pays well even to those under the age of 16 and offer brilliant employee friends and family discount schemes. Too expensive for those who live on the poverty threshold, but not ridiculously expensive and inaffordable.
Laura James  | 28/11/15  17:40:09 | Store rating :
Some nice things in store and online and some very nice deals just in time for xmas.
Alok Singh  | 24/11/15  15:42:52 | Store rating :
Really a amazing store. With different variety of cloths. Different designs and different range. The fabric quality is also good. And they have really amazing variety of cloths. A variety of accessories also available there.
Gary Wels  | 22/11/15  14:05:51 | Store rating :
This is one off the best shop i have ever shop in in my life lovey food and dels loce going to this shop and good staff and excellent servise ever time i go to this shop and i have told all my frends and famly ect and most of them shop ther now and love it too
Jane Cadman  | 22/11/15  04:40:11 | Store rating :
I bought everything I needed for Christmas and many things that I didn't need all under one roof. Loved their Christmas department especially as well as the food hall of course! My favourite store. Always plenty of staff for advise.
Stephen Harpin  | 20/11/15  11:03:33 | Store rating :
despite all its ups and downs in the retail market M & S still retains my affection and loyalty. It has consistently stylish clothes with a look of quality about them. And the Foodhall is out of this world, with so many wonderfully presented products to tempt the palate
Priya Aelijerla  | 19/11/15  16:39:36 | Store rating :
Excellent quality.. It is one of my best brand. Worth buying here. I never had any complaints on any item I bought till now. I get confused to pick 1 among many best designs. I'll go the store atleast twice a month.
Leanne Wells  | 16/11/15  10:51:34 | Store rating :
Love this shop food ect good quality staff and servise and help and surrport is excellent wood shop hear agen and will be telling all my frends ect can wait to go back and do my shoping next week love the deals to
Charlotte Campbell  | 13/11/15  12:27:15 | Store rating :
The stores always have really good fresh produce every time I visit the store. The clothes are also top quality. The customer service is excellent and I enjoy the items that they offer. I would definitely recommend visiting a store.
Terry Canter  | 08/11/15  15:49:45 | Store rating :
Use weekly for al top up shop,main reason is to use the in store café. We are always served quickly & food is made fresh. Staff are always friendly and helpful regardless of how much pressure they are under. Everything they sell in the café is available to buy in the Food Hall.
Rebeca Moly  | 06/11/15  12:44:14 | Store rating :
A Very lovely online shop, easy to use and worth the money. I enjoy shopping at Marks and Spencer, as the quality in the food and products is excellent. The prices are reasonable and the service is perfect.
Rachel Pattison  | 03/11/15  12:05:16 | Store rating :
Enjoy food shopping in our local store gives you that extra special something to try different from your normal supermarket food. We love the ear in for £10 offers such amazing value. Fresh bread and pastries are fabulous
Suet Ying Shea  | 31/10/15  12:31:49 | Store rating :
The most expensive supermarket in UK, all items are marked at a ridiculous price disproportionated to its mediocre product quality. Not the kind of shop for the downtowner. Go shop at there only if you believed in high-price = high-quality.
Debra Potter  | 31/10/15  11:45:51 | Store rating :
Brought two Bras online. Best fit I have ever had, without even being measured. Very reasonable two for one offer.Speedy delivery. First class..........................great. Thanks Marks & Spencer.............
Ruth Flores Arevalo De Wright  | 28/10/15  08:01:41 | Store rating :
I really had a very good experience in the clothing store I found what I wanted and very good warm and models are to banguardia attention this year is very good I encourage you to visit this wonderful shop
Sandra Donkoh  | 26/10/15  02:58:02 | Store rating :
They have lots of products to offer customers.am in love with their bakery,couldn't ask for a better one and I love how present and quality they make their products. I never had a problem with marks n spencer
Banasri Saha  | 26/10/15  10:38:50 | Store rating :
Very good and fashionable items are always available and price is so justable thqt everyone want to by from this shop. I am very happy to be a shopper of M n S and ..lucky too..... my friends ars Lways ask me aboutt my outfit .
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 3.00% CashCoins
Get £8 off a £50 spend at Iceland
Code:ICELAND8
+ UP TO 3,00% CashCoins Jack Wills
visit register click click