+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins JBL

Moonpig Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Moonpig

Shop cards and gifts at Moonpig with discount

Moonpig offers an array of personalised and non-personalised products that appeal to a wide range of audience. They're here to help you make someone’s day with our wide range of top quality, thoughtful and personalised gifts, cards and flowers.

Moonpig Reviews

Catherine Latham  | 11/12/19  14:47:38 | Store rating :
I love Moonpig, there are so many special cards to choose from. I hate standing around in shops trying to chose, this is so convenient, sitting at home with a cup of tea and slice of cake! I have been using them for years and would highly recommend them to everyone.
Alison ROBB  | 12/11/19  18:35:13 | Store rating :
What fantastic products & very swift delivery. Personalised cards, with photographs. Brilliant idea, I love the fact you can have ur own photos on a card for a special occasion. Prices are reasonable too.
 | 11/10/19  01:37:55 | Store rating :
this is a great website lots to choice from and lots of items to be personalised. items arrived on time and didn't take to long even tho personalised and great packaging. would definitely be buying again
MATT Sparkes  | 07/02/19  08:35:57 | Store rating :
Really great for personalised cards and gifts. They have a reminder option which means you never miss a birthday, if your memory is poor, like mine. You can add photos and messages and a gift as well.
przemyslaw Pawlina  | 05/01/19  01:57:18 | Store rating :
wow that was great kjgyhyhyhyhyhyhyhyhcg ..bhbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbrftfbnujmjjm, m, m, m, m, m, m, m, m, m, m,ngggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggh m, m, m, m, m, m, j
Malcolm Benn  | 26/09/18  10:27:04 | Store rating :
I always thought this site was just another Funky Pigeon but its far from it. I was amazed at what you can buy on it. Not just cards but food and drink, gifts, flowers, they even do items for parties. The prices are great and i would recommend it to anyone.
Malc jones  | 20/09/18  15:52:57 | Store rating :
Great place to design the card to suit nearly every occasion. Comical or complementary, Congratulations or deep regrets, Moonpig cover them all. Select from stencils or personalise one of your own. No need to post. It is done for you.
Steve Simple  | 20/09/18  15:55:36 | Store rating :
Wonderful place to design the card to suit nearly every occasion. Comical or complementary, Congratulations or deep regrets, Moonpig cover them all. Select from stencils or personalise one of your own. No need to post. It is done for you.
Christopher Dix  | 20/09/18  02:47:48 | Store rating :
THIS WEB SIGHT IS VERY NICE TO LOOK AT AND ITS EASY TO NAVAGATE AROUND IT TO.I ALSO LIKE THAT U CAN PUT WHATEVER TEXT U WANT IN THE CARD/CARDS THAT U WANT TO SEND. THEY CATER FOR ALL EVENTS SUCH AS BIRTHDAYS, EASTER, XMAS, VALENTINES, ALSO U CAN ADD GIFTS TO
Amy jesshope  | 21/08/18  22:10:52 | Store rating :
have used moonpig on numerous occasions. I have found they have a vast variety of cards for all occasions. very quick dispatch and of a great quality. I like the fact you get to make the card your own and personal to the receiver. will recommend to family and friends
Ellen Clarke  | 09/08/18  21:24:07 | Store rating :
The moon pig website is really easy to use. They have lots of cards and pictures to choose from. I wanted to upload my own and I could. There delivery times and prices are good. I would recommend them to everyone.
Wilma Savage  | 08/08/18  00:17:20 | Store rating :
Great site for designing and wording any card for any occasion you like. Plenty of templates to use or use your own. Decide on the size and the delivery options and it is possible to have the card delivered in under 24 hours.
Mary Jones  | 08/08/18  00:20:14 | Store rating :
Terrific site for designing and wording any card for any occasion you like. Plenty of templates to use or use your own. Decide on the size and the delivery options and it is possible to have the card delivered in under 24 hours.
Jane Cadman  | 02/08/18  03:11:34 | Store rating :
I started to use Moonpig UK a little while ago and find that they keep me organised with all occasions that I send cards and gifts for. It is really easy to use and will be using even a lot more. So much easier than having to go to a shop!
Marie Veness  | 26/03/18  06:19:29 | Store rating :
What to say about moon pig? well I can't praise this company enough. if you're like me and forget to send birthday cards all the time this firm as it covered for you. not only can you personalise your cards but you can also leave a reminder on the site and they email you with an alert when there's a birthday coming up. with a choice of whether to send the card straight to the recipient or to have it sent to you so you can hand it over personally what more could you want. thanks moon pig....I'm no longer the bad auntie that doesn't send a card!!
sarita kumari  | 19/03/18  14:34:36 | Store rating :
i ordered a birthday card for my mom's 60th and the quality of the card is second to none but the pictures i wanted printed was originally very good quality but once these were printed they seemed to be very very dull and nothing like the original quality. But i will use again as its so easy to personalise gifts and cards
Tim Walker  | 01/03/18  14:46:16 | Store rating :
Moonpig.com has hundreds of cards for every occasion. They not only deliver your choice of cards they are also very competitive. From mothers day to xmas moonpig.com has it all. And not only cards, they also do flowers, mugs and everything between.
Louise Nawaz  | 18/02/18  09:09:09 | Store rating :
great chose of a whole load of varitey of things from cards which you can design to suit your personal needs to gifts that mean the most and are sentimal. Don't take long to arrive once your order has gone through fast delivery. Would recommend .
Rujina Begum  | 12/02/18  23:46:39 | Store rating :
Moonpig is amazing at getting all the great custom made cards. I love using them when it comes to anniversaries, weddings, birthdays etc. They do such a brilliant job on making the card look unique and basically a piece of art. They’re great give them a shot
Natasha Davies  | 27/12/17  20:57:48 | Store rating :
Very handy if you can't get to town for occasions cards and you don't need to worry about sending them yourself as they will send them to the person you buying for will buy again and recommend moonpig.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 2.00% CashCoins
Get £3 off a £50 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND3
+ 3.50% CashCoins Booking.com
visit register click click