+ UP TO 2.00% CashCoins Just Eat

Nike Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Nike

Shop with discount at Nike

Nike have the aim of being the most distinctive, authentic and connected retailer in sportswear. *If you have a body, you are an athlete.

Nike Reviews

Jonathan Hooper  | 30/06/20  13:15:44 | Store rating :
nike is the best essential store for all your sho sport and athletic apparel there is a huge range of clothing branded products for you to choose from there is hats , sports equipment all with he Nike logo brand etched upon them.
Mohamed Remtulla  | 19/06/20  23:47:21 | Store rating :
OK, I’ve recently started going towards the dark side (Nike), but Adidas customer service and superior waterproof shoe choice has dragged me back. Ordered £160 trainers for £60 (50% off plus 25% with APP code)
Michael Opara  | 10/06/20  13:48:59 | Store rating :
Very nice and unique company..gives out the best,comfortable and good-looking products..to consumers...both wears and shoes..both for women and men,also children and teenagers..and also run a nice service both online and through shops
Paula Benson  | 10/06/20  01:21:16 | Store rating :
I have ordered a few times from Nike, I have had 2 pairs of womens trainers and a pair for my grandson, I have also ordered a tracksuit, all all were great quality, prices are good and fast delivery, customer is good too
Helen Curran  | 06/05/20  13:34:38 | Store rating :
Love this shop, always buy my sons footie boots there and my daughters PE shoes, the outlet shop does really good deals and offers and has a great price range on it's products. Staff are always attentive and very helpful too.
Pavlina Kostoadinova  | 20/04/20  13:04:23 | Store rating :
Fantastic quality and price! Fast delivery and great communication during delivery. Thank you for the fantastic experience. Recommended to a friend and he get back to me with same feedback! Definitely see you very soon!
Melissa Meredith  | 12/04/20  06:35:47 | Store rating :
i just absolutley love nike and everything it. the quality is truly amazing. and the fit is always so good and comfortable .. It also very durable breathable fabric that washes great. the colours never seem to fade always cutting edge fashion.
Jong King  | 13/04/20  08:56:56 | Store rating :
I placed an order on Monday and took delivery on Wednesday and was at all times kept informed of progress including being given a one hour delivery slot which was adhered to, excellent service thanks.
Michal XYZ  | 03/04/20  20:57:21 | Store rating :
NIKE super store with sports footwear and more. For the whole family for competitive sports and for normal users. Very well made with an aesthetic appearance. However, it is best to buy during the promotion. Then the prices are quite affordable. I would recommend.
Anna Harrison  | 30/03/20  08:19:57 | Store rating :
Some really good products especially running shoes but they are expensive! I have tried Nike and compared to Adidas and Skechers and I do find a huge price difference. That is not to say the quality is not good but do shop around!
Steven Kearns  | 26/03/20  15:38:07 | Store rating :
I think Nike is one of the best sports brands about I have bought several Nike products from trainers to track suits and there quality of goods is very good condition I recommend this product to all my friends and family great products
Ilona Vainoriute  | 16/03/20  11:52:53 | Store rating :
It's one off my favourite shops. I'm shopping here all the time they have a greater brands shoes and closes .recommend to all who like stylish look.
Monsuoor Khan  | 15/03/20  18:20:31 | Store rating :
If you want good quality and premium products and a large range of sporting gear then visit Nike for some great offers. They more or less cover all sports. Very durable and versatile and quality made .
Lukas Vainorius  | 13/03/20  16:52:13 | Store rating :
Good nike shop its verry good thing for peoples i like it very much i love this brand i like this shoes and everything ist very amazing nike is the best for all us its amazing for real... Very good thing
Kallum Khan  | 03/04/19  12:38:57 | Store rating :
Love bike trainers all the family wear them.Prices are very good to.Selection of designs makes shopping a lot easier for all of my family. Friends have also started too take my advice and have stated buying
Kathleen Kelly  | 01/08/18  16:17:58 | Store rating :
I just love the Nike store they have every kind off trainers you would ever want always have latest styles but the only problem is trying to get your size they don’t always have them especially online
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
0.50% CashCoins
Get £3 off a £50 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND3
+ 3.50% CashCoins Funkypigeon.com
visit register click click