+ UP TO 2.00% CashCoins Just Eat

NordVPN Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over NordVPN

Shop with NordVPN

The NordVPN service allows you to connect to 4400+ servers in 62+ countries. It secures your Internet data with military-grade encryption, ensures your web activity remains private and helps bypass geographic content restrictions online.

NordVPN Reviews

MATILDE BRIEGA  | 14/01/21  10:22:02 | Store rating :
Only had to wait a few minutes to chat with a real person online who were friendly and helped solve my issue really quickly. I´m very happy with their service. Thank you. Great service and product. Recommended
Steve Job  | 05/01/21  13:47:35 | Store rating :
Experience: I enjoy the fast and convenient connection , but nowadays , the number of ping become so bigger than before connecting to the Japanese servers that the VPN is no more suitable for online gaming like before.I hope you can improve server latency.Thanks.
Tor Thomson  | 05/01/21  07:08:56 | Store rating :
Always safe and secure. Had issue setting up VPN on old tablet I inherited. Emailed support and issued resolved, most excellent support. They have been very helpful in resolving my doubts by providing and quick and easy solution. I´ll be more than happy to use your product :D
Roy Batty  | 12/12/20  08:42:00 | Store rating :
It´s unfortunate that the VPN did work ´´easily´´ but it is likely due to a port blocking setting on the modem/router that I don´t have access to. They were very patient provider and fixed VPN issue. Thanks Excellent My issue is solved
Erik Jantet  | 02/12/20  08:56:23 | Store rating :
I had a slight concern over my billing but the young man Benedict explained it plainly and clearly the problem was resolved and I´m more than happy with the product so thank you Benedict your company are lucky to have staff like you.
Stuart Robertson  | 28/11/20  07:04:33 | Store rating :
Great VPN, getting hold of someone on the online chat was very quick and the customer service was excellent, Theye solved the issue in few seconds, and give me back at the life with NordVPN. Thank you
Jarris Pottas  | 27/11/20  07:04:33 | Store rating :
joined nord,had a problem activating,got in touch with support they sorted it out.Nord fast and secure,very pleased at this time. My VPN was connecting, but regions weren´t changing when logging into streaming services.
Martin Bringnall  | 25/11/20  07:03:31 | Store rating :
Great service, fast response and reliable servers. Great VPN and great customer service when you need it.Reliable VPN and good customer service, would recommend. Technical support through chat is amazing
Thomas Wyatt  | 24/11/20  09:06:01 | Store rating :
I just had the best customer service experience. Eventually I was connected with Customer service via the chat feature and we started down a long line of troubleshooting steps. Everything started to work perfectly.
Brian Bicknell  | 30/03/20  08:16:27 | Store rating :
This is useful if you are away and want to access UK TV channels but it is not the cheapest VPN and many in fact are free so worth shopping around for the best deal depending on your needs and wants. Bear in mind costs are recurring.
MAHNOOR  | 16/04/19  17:16:21 | Store rating :
These services are really good and helpful in people who study a lot or people who go to cafe's and study there to relax. its a secure network so the details are safe and not go missing with identity theives
Jong King  | 08/04/19  12:28:42 | Store rating :
there service is okay not great the app does work however the speeds are just okay nothing great their customer service is Honorable and there is not easy. this is my biggest issue with them is set up is a pain with limited to no customer service.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 15.00% CashCoins
1 Month Free Trial of the Premium Membership with Preloved
Code:1MONTHFREE
+ 1.50% CashCoins Dell Consumer
visit register click click