+ 35.00% CashCoins NordVPN

NOW TV Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over NOW TV

Watch TV with NOW TV plus discount

At NOW TV they do things differently. They give you all the stuff you love, with none of the stuff you don’t. Get the latest movies, must‐see TV shows and exclusive live sport from Sky. Watch anytime, anywhere on your tablet, laptop, mobile and more. Please note, CashCoins will only apply to new customers and will only be paid after the first months instalment has been taken from your bank account.

If you are using the web browser Safari please do not proceed any further, as there are currently technical issues with Safari that will prevent your cashback from being tracked. Please use an alternative web browser, such as Google Chrome, Firefox or Internet Explorer. Using an alternative web browser will enable your cashback to track as expected.

NOW TV Reviews

Adrian Johnson  | 12/03/20  08:32:12 | Store rating :
I think nowtv is brilliant to watch now its add Netflix also it easy to use aswel plus I like the display set up and i tell my friends and family to get nowtv cos its good service and a small device to use
Michael Prevot  | 19/02/20  22:03:31 | Store rating :
Great value for money, good shows and regular movies added by Sky. Easy to set up, install and use.
Christine Fereday  | 18/02/20  21:12:56 | Store rating :
Now tv has a very good selection of movies, documentaries, and also series, there's something for everyone of all ages, the subription is very good too, depending how many screens you want to watch on, the prices vary
Clare Parkinson  | 16/02/20  11:28:55 | Store rating :
Love now tv. the entertainment pack is great loads of box sets and catch up programmers. very happy with the price a month. There is something for everyone to choose from. my favorite is mtv my husband loves gold
Louise Burke  | 16/02/20  11:21:16 | Store rating :
Brilliant tv streaming service that incorporates flexibility on what you pay. My children love the variety of programs on offer within the kids package, and the adults in my family often enjoy a cinema experience within the comfort of our own home!
Leah Clarke  | 13/02/20  20:25:04 | Store rating :
i love nowtv its so easy to use and saves you from paying for sky wvery month. you get al the sky channels on here and films and sports its so good and easy to use .....................................
Kevin Kayes  | 12/02/20  13:47:52 | Store rating :
I bought now tv about 2years ago and after getting it i have never changed my tv channel to freeview tv back. It has so much variety that sometimes i end up channel flicking. The movies have always got one on that you want to watch but if you cant find what you want then you can always just go to one of many many channels and im sure you will always find something. It is a great thing to have aand at such an affordable price menu that anyone can afford. I am so glad i bought this as ive never lo
Tiffany Aspinall  | 03/12/19  10:00:09 | Store rating :
Great choice of films fantastic for family movie nights always updates new films and is good to have upto 6 devices
Kelly Knight  | 05/11/19  09:24:01 | Store rating :
Excellent value and no contract, easy access to some of skys best channels, kids pass brilliant value, keeps my toddler amused all day and at only a low cost, highly recommend
Bobbie ho Evans  | 19/02/19  08:42:28 | Store rating :
I love now tv! Has all the shows me and family enjoy watching, wether that be together or in a different room, you can also download the nowtv app on any device and watch all at the time! Would recommend to anyone!
Michael Hayes  | 30/08/18  11:33:29 | Store rating :
absolutely fantastic cannot go wrong at all good choices of movies and TV series and not for a bad price. good for family's or just about any person something there for everyone to enjoy whenever they want
Joanna Imran  | 29/08/18  12:23:26 | Store rating :
Love it! I used free trial first, and then subscribed for the full pass - great choice and feels better value than with the tv providers. And I like that I can add and remove passes when and as I want
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
2.00% CashCoins
Shop 20% off OddBalls for Easter
Code:EASTER20
+ UP TO 3.00% CashCoins Coast
visit register click click