+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins Funkypigeon.com
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

Onlineprinters Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Onlineprinters

Online Printing with Discount at Onlineprinters

Onlineprinters GmbH that is located in Neustadt/Aisch (GER), belongs to the top five online retailers of printed material using high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing technology. Since 2004 the company manufactures printed products such as flyers, post cards, brochures, posters, calendars, business cards, rollups and many more – over 1,400 products in more than 10 million varieties. Due to their in-house production facility Onlineprinters is able to offer an outstanding quality rapid and reliable.

Onlineprinters Reviews

Albert Marti  | 11/10/21  06:00:15 | Store rating :
Some printed cards arrived and as soon as I let him know, they put a solution and reprinted. The only complaint is the waiting time, it depends on the carrier but in some cases it is too long.. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Jean Smith  | 03/10/21  05:40:44 | Store rating :
It is the second time I inoprito with onlineprinters and all great. Impeccable support and print quality, delivery time even before the announced. They are very efficient and customer service is excellent.
Eduard Kingston  | 17/09/21  06:54:58 | Store rating :
With excellent customer service by phone. I had already made a previous request with onlineprinters so I can really recommend this company !! If you improve in print tests this would brush perfection.
Roy Batty  | 16/09/21  05:51:16 | Store rating :
The delivery of the material was made in 2 days after placing the order, that is, I arrived 5 days before the provisions;) I have also been satisfied with the quality of the product with excellent value for money / price
Stuart Robertson  | 11/09/21  05:56:49 | Store rating :
Having said that, I have to emphasize that I have printed several times with online.. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting priceThey provide several shipping options available. Premium shipping, with fast delivery, included, but it is more expensive.
Chloe Chester  | 12/09/21  05:46:18 | Store rating :
After making a claim for the state of the received product, the attention by OnlinePrinters has been rapid in the response and impeccable in the treatment. Rapidity and quality. Very happy, the truth.
Diana Jhonson  | 13/09/21  06:22:34 | Store rating :
Excellent print quality and materials. All we print has an optimal result. We only ask to improve the color adjustment, despite being professionals in the sector and using the appropriate and recommended profiles there is quite variation in colors wi
Alice Aubry  | 14/09/21  06:25:42 | Store rating :
Perfect the quality of the print, you do not get any surprise ever unpleasant! Good packaging and shipping are very efficient and customer service is excellent. All perfect! With very good quality and finished.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 4.00% CashCoins
10% off everything at Ulla Popken
Code:6054
+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins Funkypigeon.com
visit register click click