+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

Rentalcars.com Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Rentalcars.com

Shop at Rentalcars.com

Rentalcars.com has become the largest car hire booking service in the world in terms of car rental days booked. We are focused on providing our customers with the best rates for car rental services worldwide, as well as market-leading customer service levels. Established in 2004, Rentalcars.com offers competitive rates for car rental in over 160 countries around the world, in 40 languages. The business is supported from our offices in Manchester, where over 1,600 people from 72 nationalities are based. Rentalcars.com contracts directly with all the major international car hire companies, including Avis, Alamo/National, Budget, Europcar, Dollar, Hertz and SIXT. We also work with the major local national suppliers that meet our high standards of service to ensure we can offer all our customers the optimal mix of pricing and availability.

Rentalcars.com Reviews

Martin Bringnall  | 27/09/21  06:05:16 | Store rating :
I would definitely come back to Bolton as I had an amazing experience and I want to leave a positive review. I recomend it. Good job. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Eduard Kingston  | 10/09/21  09:24:39 | Store rating :
Easy to navigate website, easy to book. The prices were the most reasonable I could find for my stay. Lots of information provided on the car, rental company and the policy details. Would definitely use again!
Chloe Chester  | 05/09/21  05:51:50 | Store rating :
Its People in Manchester branch was was helpful and very friendly. They supported me to chose the best option for my needs. I`m satisfied with the model car that I hired. He provides excellent customer service.
ALBERT MARTI  | 06/09/21  12:51:58 | Store rating :
I had to hire a car for my holidays. I was seriously worried. I had read very many bad reviews to the car hire industry in general, issues seemed to be pressure selling for extras/upgrades, and excessive charges for tiny damage caused, But my experei
Diana Jhonson  | 06/09/21  12:52:39 | Store rating :
I rented a car from Newcastle train station. I was very hesitant due to bad reviews on here. Car was fantastic, staff were very helpful. It was fast and efficient and I would very happily use its services again.
Jarri Pottas  | 03/09/21  05:31:24 | Store rating :
I had to hire a car for my holidays. I was seriously worried. I had read very many bad reviews to the car hire industry in general, issues seemed to be pressure selling for extras/upgrades, and excessive charges for tiny damage caused
Alice Aubry  | 31/08/21  06:48:14 | Store rating :
People in Manchester Airport esta compañía de alquileer branch was extremely helpful and friendly. Im satisfied with my car hire. He provides excellent customer service.. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
Stuart Robertson  | 28/08/21  06:32:56 | Store rating :
Wonderful service. They drop off the car at your house and pick it up the when you are done. The site manager in Dublin, is the best. Would recommend to anybody looking to rent a car in Dublin.. In summary, highly recommended, incredible service at interesting price
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 14.00% CashCoins
New customers take 10% off from Flowercard
Code:AFF10NEW
+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
visit register click click