+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins Funkypigeon.com
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

Schuh Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Schuh

Footwear with discount at Schuh

Schuh is at the leading edge of the UK fashion footwear industry and is widely recognised as one of the most innovative independent footwear retailers, not only on the high street but online too. With over 100 brands in stock Schuh has something for everyone with a passion for fashion footwear

Schuh Reviews

Rebecca Piggott  | 15/01/17  19:38:54 | Store rating :
Good selection of shoes for adults and children. The trainers I ordered arrived well packaged and on time. The trainers were as expected from the pictures and description on the website.
Kirsty Whitty  | 08/01/16  13:26:21 | Store rating :
every time i have entered a Schuh store, staff have always been friendly,helpful and polite. it is always my first choice when shopping for trainings. always supplying the best brands at great prices.
Natalie Trott  | 06/01/16  00:26:10 | Store rating :
excellent service and no hassle return! even got a replacement in store so no messing around returning item! perfect! lots of choice and good prices, fast delivery, easy to use web site and student discount can be used
Poppy Tranter  | 03/01/16  14:08:40 | Store rating :
ordered online, website is easy to navigate although the colours aren't the easiest to view. student discount and free delivery were brilliant and easy to get around. was delivered quickly and well packaged with minimal waste.
Harry Cox  | 24/12/15  15:21:45 | Store rating :
lovely friendly service in store i was helped with all requirements had good music on and ended up buying more shoes and trainers than intended they have a massive range of all types of footwear for male and female
Angel Poj  | 07/12/15  11:55:02 | Store rating :
Did not have a good experience ordering with Schuh online. It was a long process to get my money back and nobody seemed to know what had gone wrong. The staff was very polite and did try to help but u believe the system just wasn't that great.
Rebecca Myers  | 18/11/15  20:52:11 | Store rating :
Absuletley great customer service I couldn't b happier thanks team for a very stress less visit to store with. My young daughter. Will defentily shopping again at the Liverpool one branch the shoes are really great quality aswell
Nyrak Moore  | 16/11/15  15:32:05 | Store rating :
Been a customer with Schuh for a while now I mainly order on line as its much easier for me. They are very helpful and all my orders are on time .If I have to return anything thats so easy just drop in store I would recommend anyone to try this service.
James Wilson  | 14/11/15  12:01:06 | Store rating :
The store in fremlin walk Maidstone has a good selection, however, prices are slightly steep!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 15.00% CashCoins
Free membership for 6 months at Preloved
Code:BACK2SCHOOL
+ 0.30 CashCoins Free Spins Wizard
visit register click click