+ 3.50% CashCoins TripAdvisor

The Body Shop Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over The Body Shop

Skin care products with Discount at The Body Shop

The Body Shop offer the finest raw ingredients from four corners of the globe. They harness the skills of artisan farmers and add their expertise to create effective products that are wonderful to use.

The Body Shop Reviews

sonia Ewers  | 09/09/18  12:57:40 | Store rating :
I honestly love the Body shop, they have top quality products to suit virtually every need. Offers are really good some times also. I love the body mist sprays and the price is really reasonable. I would recommend it to friends
Tracey Westwood  | 01/09/18  15:56:22 | Store rating :
I love the range this shop has to offer. Theres something for everyone. My daughter has severe psoriasis. The products from here are natural & they help her. Things can be pricey but theyre worth it. Easy to checkout here. Great store
Rebecca Charters  | 11/08/18  00:36:46 | Store rating :
I ordered some products from The Body Shop a few months back and the items were delivered quickly and well packaged so that they didn't leak or break. I received the cashback into my account here pretty quickly too. I was very happy with my purchase.
Jaini Shah  | 07/08/18  12:37:11 | Store rating :
Very helpful customer service, Great offers! Friendly staff. There are not many people working on tills, so the service there has been slowed down. Would be great if there were more than one member of staff on the tills.
Aleksandra Glaspan  | 30/07/18  12:40:28 | Store rating :
it is a real pleasure to shop with body shop. good range of products and very often discounts when one is buying bulk or more products from their range. really fantastic experience and always available products as well on the web side as in store.
Janetta Devoir  | 04/05/18  19:56:20 | Store rating :
The more I purchase from the Body Shop the more I like it. I give this store top marks for its sheer tenacity for speaking out. The products available are good quality, with beautiful aromas and moisturisers that really pamper and get the job done.
sharon ramsden  | 17/04/18  21:16:23 | Store rating :
The Body Shop is a fantastic store with great bargains and great savings. The staff are very friendly and helpful and your always greeted with a smile. There are plenty of gifts for you or the family.
Georgeta Nistor  | 15/04/18  22:02:28 | Store rating :
Always they have good sales and their products are very good and they all have lovely smell. I cannot wait for my products to finish so I can go buy again, my favorit is White mosk and olive oil soap.
Faye Mason  | 05/04/18  11:38:23 | Store rating :
I love the stuff and the bonus is they don’t test on animals and there bath range is great. So are there perfumes and aftershaves and my partner has really sensitive skin and when he uses there products he doesn’t come out in a rash
Stacey Hanna  | 19/03/18  00:46:27 | Store rating :
Love the body shop the creams and bath bombs u can r really make u feel so sofa and the smell is so good it least for hours well worth the money nice for gifts and if u got dry skin its the prect place to get some from
Ayesha Rehman  | 14/03/18  16:59:44 | Store rating :
The body shop is one of my best shops. It is a really amazing place to do shopping. Its prices are also very affordable. I love all the products of body shop. All are branded products upon which we can trust easily and comfortably.
Amal Khattab  | 12/03/18  11:39:32 | Store rating :
One of the best beauty products and makeup brands. They are Veryan soft and smooth on the skin. The night products are very effective and soft. My skin is very sensitive and I never experienced any issue with their products. Makeups are of great quality and modern colours.
Banasri Saha  | 05/03/18  16:45:26 | Store rating :
My favorite shop for cosmetics. I like to use cosmetics and want to stay out of any side effects. And I can get this quality only from bodyshop. Their products are to good to use on any skin types... their offers are good to afford and customer service and delivery service is also very good.
Joanne Hoare  | 18/02/18  18:27:34 | Store rating :
Great products from a company you can trust. Always introducing new ranges which you know are going to be great. They offer a really good loyalty scheme which helps you with those purchases after spending a certain amount.
Bee Lim  | 13/02/18  20:51:31 | Store rating :
Variety of product range from head to toe. No worry to use the product as the ingredients is organise and safe to use for every one from baby to adult. The price is also very reasonable and the customer service is very friendly to solve ur problem
Michaela Jones  | 10/02/18  20:26:49 | Store rating :
Plenty of perfumes here at discounted prices on all top brands. Great to try and sample. Good for bath disolvables for your comfort. Friendly helpful and knowledgable staff and very clean store. Top shop.
Carrie Oneill  | 05/02/18  17:59:43 | Store rating :
First time ive used the body shop in years. Seeing there offer on ladycashback enticed me to have another look around and i was really impressed. The amount of choice was absoutely enormous! I went with my old fave white musk. Over all experience was very good
Mary Jones  | 31/01/18  17:17:12 | Store rating :
Traditional store meets all the needs especially women. Lots of choice of perfumes deodorants and sprays. Plenty of diets sold here and wonderful store for babies. Technal staff on hand for photography.
Kerry Holden  | 22/01/18  10:32:33 | Store rating :
I hadn't used Body Shop products for a few years but recently ordered some products as Xmas presents and some strawberry hand cream for myself. The products smell gorgeous and were a very good price in the sale. Not being tested on animals was the reason for my purchase initially. Perfect.
Rujina Begum  | 01/01/18  21:27:45 | Store rating :
The body shop has one of the most amazing natural products for your skin, hair and body. They smell lovely and are of great quality. They always let you test a product before purchase which is always handy and they have everything you’ll ever need to pamper yourself with.
Monsuoor Khan  | 03/12/17  14:04:18 | Store rating :
For all your household toiletries and bathing needs visit The Body Shop were there are great offers and deals on offer. Some great Christmas ideas and inspiration for presents. Too many choices to tell you about.
Angela Keeling  | 30/11/17  03:00:32 | Store rating :
I absolutely love shopping at The Body Shop! The prices are very reasonable. Each time i have been to my local Body Shop the assistants were very friendly & helped me nicely if i ever needed it. I would recommend to family & friends.
Katarzyna Slusarczyk  | 24/11/17  08:42:57 | Store rating :
It's all about this fruity scent. Amazing products, if you looking for something different as a Christmas gift this may be a place you want to visit. For me the most important thing is that fragrance of those products last for whole day. Highly recommended!
Brenda Creegan  | 09/11/17  16:51:39 | Store rating :
The Body Shop has some really amazing products that are excellent value for money. I would recommend ordering from a representative as opposed to visiting the shop, that way you get to help others earn cash from home to help them support their families.
Danielle Norrey  | 03/11/17  22:48:59 | Store rating :
Great animal friendly products. Sign up to their newsletter for great offers and discounts usually 50% off orders. Fast delivery and items come well packaged. Many gift sets and gift items. Product quality amazing. Definitely recommend hemp hand and foot protector as well as hemp lip balm.
Sam Bright  | 31/05/17  12:29:42 | Store rating :
For gifts for occasions and just to cheer someone up as well as everyday use I buy these products because they are more natural - check the ingredients for vegans and chemical free - clear of toxic parables. Smell good, great packaging.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 2.00% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND5
+ 3.50% CashCoins TripAdvisor
visit register click click