+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

The Entertainer Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over The Entertainer

Toys with discount at The Entertainer

The Entertainer is the largest independent retailer of toys in the UK, with 30 years experience in the industry and over 67 stores nationwide. They're experts in what kids love, and their winning combination of fair prices and excellent customer service means they're a favourite with mums and dads too.

The Entertainer Reviews

Gavin Davis  | 28/08/21  16:58:30 | Store rating :
With it being my nephew birthday and him being a lego fan i bought him a nice superhero set. The delivery was free and came on time and the price was decent too. Will use the shop again in the future.
Terry-louise  | 17/01/17  21:47:40 | Store rating :
Absolutely love, love, love this store!! Every toy you could ever need for any child, any age! I always manage to find something for everyone. This store even appeals to the big kid in me. There are often good deals to be had.
Nicola Henderson  | 03/01/17  12:13:30 | Store rating :
Having used the online store to purchase Christmas gifts I would definitely recommend the site to friends and family. The service was quick and easy to use and with the 1p sale I managed to save money too. Excellent customer service when I went to the store to collect my items.
Joanne Reeder  | 30/12/16  19:08:40 | Store rating :
Great place for children's toys of all ages. I went here a few weeks ago looking for a birthday present for a 9 yr old boy. I didn't have a clue what to get as I have a 8 yr old girl! The staff were helpful with suggestions and managed to get a great present at a reasonable price.
Penelope Winfield  | 21/12/16  10:41:45 | Store rating :
Originally went to shop at this store in derby, a week last Sunday and was disappointed that the store was closed on Sundays. Returned Saturday just gone. They offer an a wide chose of toys, for all ages. The layout is good. . On the whole, very clean, tidy, staff friendly and helpful.
Ann Roberts  | 13/12/16  22:08:21 | Store rating :
Amazed they had everything in store i was looking for and more well worth money spent. i would shop therde again also recommend to family and friends.I got a warm welcome good customer service also details on offers on which toys.friendl service great shop to shop in.
Joanne Mills  | 04/12/16  07:37:04 | Store rating :
I found some great Christmas gifts for my grandchildren at the Entertainer. They have a huge selection of toys, characters, ride on toys, games etc. I bought a great Elsa doll at such a fantastic price.
Kim Matthews  | 22/11/16  13:25:27 | Store rating :
I would really recommend this retailer, in store and online. Great products at great prices and all the latest toys and trends. They have really good quick delivery and everything is packed really well. I have always been really pleased.
Donna Gray  | 16/11/16  20:29:37 | Store rating :
I absolutely love this store. It provides a great outlet for resources fo my job. I work as a special needs support in a main stream school and there are always great ideas for activities. The prices are reasonable and they provide a great selection cheaper than buying from specialist suppliers.
Carris Brown  | 07/11/16  09:33:39 | Store rating :
Absolutely love this shop. Always have what im looking for in stock. Great customer service and great offers on toys. I shop here at least twice a year and have never been dissapointed. Fast delivery on items.
Tracey Gourlay  | 22/09/16  03:08:01 | Store rating :
I really enjoy my visit to store near me, whenever Igo in there I know where to find whatever toy I require. I have never had a bad expirience whilst shopping in The Entertainer, I would and am recommending this shop to anyone.
Terence Clothier  | 09/09/16  07:54:49 | Store rating :
I have used this site to browse and buy presents for my grandchildren. There is a great range of good quality toys at reasonable prices and there is a facility to put in the child's age and gender and it will give suggestions. I found this useful.
Michael Simpson  | 02/09/16  12:31:58 | Store rating :
Absolute spot on this company there products and services are outstanding the team in the store aswell as online are nice genuine people i got my kids toys from there and the service i got ws really nice i had few problems they resolved it straight away thanks
Claire Langstaff  | 04/09/16  00:07:27 | Store rating :
I bought some playdoh sets recently for my daughters 3rd birthday I could not believe how cheaply priced they were in the sale, never seen such low sale prices in any other toy store. Good quality toys with a great range to choose from and really nice pleasant helpful staff
Catherine Thompson  | 30/08/16  23:21:20 | Store rating :
their is plenty of different toys available to buy for all different ages and for both boys and girls. they also have toys for unisex so you could buy a toy that all the children could play with. the toys are good and their is a massive range to choose from.
Paula Benson  | 27/08/16  02:37:48 | Store rating :
I've had a few purchases from the entertainer toyshop, often buy for my grandson, they have lots to choose from for all ages, great price and choice and fab customer service, will be using again for xmas
Banasri Saha  | 28/08/16  03:27:28 | Store rating :
the offers are affordable and good.the service is good and well educated sells persons are there who are very polite to customers. so I like it. and price is perfect on quality basis.we expect more attractive offers from them.I must say my child is very happy with the toys from this site.
Karen Maguire  | 25/08/16  21:13:19 | Store rating :
Utterly awesome ,,was so magical, as we're nearing to Xmas was getting toys for my grandkids, there range is the best I've ever saw, ive never used there services I would and have been recommending them to everyone,,I'll B loyal shopper now
Kenny Watson  | 03/08/16  07:46:05 | Store rating :
This website is so easy to use. My son enjoys sxrolling through looking for his next toy. Prices are also fantastic and helpline or any queres i have ever had have been dealt with quickly and promptly
Daria Lazewska  | 21/07/16  16:02:48 | Store rating :
worked at The Entertainer full-time Pros It is a fantastic company to work for they offer great training and incentives. Cons Hours expected to work as a supervisor as Christmas time are the same as management but you dont recieve the bonus they get.
Anne Marshall  | 17/07/16  07:56:28 | Store rating :
great atmosphere in store with new offers appearing almost daily. Some prices on reduced toys are terrific value. Manager and staff have excellent way when dealing with customers. It is ok to touch toys to check them out.
Katherine Mcnamee  | 08/07/16  14:27:35 | Store rating :
The entertainer is one of the most easiest shops I have ever purchased from. The web page is so easy to browse threw and checkout is just as easy. I would highly recommend this shops as it has everything you would need for the little ones at such good value.
Danny Cook  | 04/07/16  11:28:55 | Store rating :
LOADS OF FANTASTIC TOYS IN THIS PLACE GOOD DEALS ONLINE AND IN STORE AT YOUR BLUEWATER I JUST CANT WAIT TO GET THE KIDS LOTS OF TOYS AND NOT WORRY ON CASH AS THEY HAVE AWESOME OFFERS AVILABLE IN SHOP ONLINE THANKS
Sian Hurst  | 24/06/16  06:04:08 | Store rating :
Staff are very polite and helpful, some very good gadgets! Toys are good quality! Cheap prices Always has discounts on everything! Laid out well so things are easy to find! Would recommend this to everyone!
Alen Devasia  | 11/06/16  21:01:57 | Store rating :
This shop is kind of good. We can get whatever toy we wish for. There are some toys which you feel like keeping it as an antique. Small kids will get really high on seeing all the different kinds of toys.
Gemma Jewitt  | 18/05/16  00:19:22 | Store rating :
Absolutely love this shop Instore and online. Very helpful staff, the products are great. I have bought many things for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Best shop to buy for children, I will always buy my daughters toys from here.
Marie Perry  | 14/05/16  23:01:49 | Store rating :
I found this store great with my kids if u take your kids in on the weekend they get to play with the latest toys etc its fun for them the staff are patient kind funny, they are passionate about their jobs and are always happy to help
Bobo Zander  | 10/05/16  18:39:36 | Store rating :
I love this toy shop - there are always offers on! There's so many toys for kids of all ages!! Full of funny toys, for people of all age groups. Great place to buy Christmas or birthday present. Staff are relatively friendly and the shop is nice and big.
John Jones  | 11/05/16  11:27:44 | Store rating :
GREAT SHOP, PERFECT FOR ALL TOYS NEEDED, I CAN ALWAYS FIND WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR HERE, SORT AFTER TOYS THAT I CAN'T GET ELSEWHERE ARE ALWAYS AVAILABLE HERE. THE STAFF ARE ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL TOO
Poonam Kara  | 09/05/16  22:22:28 | Store rating :
My partner ordered Masha & Bear teddy from the store was as a suprise gift for my daughters birthday . Service was brilliant and delivered promptly within the timescales given. The website is quick and simple to you staff are great instore
Sultan Hussain  | 06/05/16  23:59:14 | Store rating :
Really nice shop. Its a shop you can go an feel like a child yourself. This tore is always able to provide an array of choices for toys. It allows me to choose a suitable toy for whom ever i am out shopping for.
Liane Carver Carver  | 05/05/16  19:40:19 | Store rating :
Brilluant store for kids and adults alike plenty of toys to choose from and also the best of click and collect and online buying :) my kids love this shop and such fun easy going helpful staff :) would recommend to anyone
Wasiqa Anwar  | 03/05/16  17:30:21 | Store rating :
I bought lego blocks in a sale from a store in The Broadway Bradford few days back.The staff is helpful.The store is neat and tidy and you can find toys easily there.My girls love going there.I would definitely go there to buy more toys for my kiddies.
KRISTINA TIHANOVA  | 04/05/16  12:04:10 | Store rating :
"Very easy to find product I was looking for. Product description was complete and thorough. I will shop again with The entertainer! Very good shop,toys are intersting for any childs age,i like it,priced are good
Jane Cadman  | 02/05/16  01:54:33 | Store rating :
I didn't know that stores like this existed. Toys for everyone both indoor and outdoor toys and for cradle to grave basically. Some of the latest out and traditional but updated favourites. Great fun.
Joanne Mclachlan  | 09/03/16  21:51:30 | Store rating :
Fantastic toys at this shop. Kids love going here...we do too!! Lots of items to choose from, such as dolls, cars, trains, dress up clothes, cuddly toys. The staff are always happy, and very helpful, if you need anything. Just love it!
Catherine Mead  | 07/03/16  10:00:32 | Store rating :
brilliant prices for mums with more than 1 child brilliant items also with out doubt the best toy shop at the moment i refer all my friends and family to there easy to use website and they have always been happy customers who have returned
Tanya Brunt  | 26/03/16  13:06:13 | Store rating :
This store is fab, so glad i found it. It sells some really unique stuff for kids and adults alike. Its one of my first stops when a birthday comes up and i want to grab something a bit different at a good price. Staff are always happy and helpful, great store.
Kevin Dixon  | 26/03/16  23:32:55 | Store rating :
Love the choice of both boys and girls toys aswell as the range of pocket money toys and treats my kids will defo be coming again and having fun when we visit town next week or week after...............
Kevin Jackson  | 11/04/16  08:25:06 | Store rating :
a great toy shop,eventhough it is national chain it feels like an independent store based on how the local one to me is run.All staff very friendly and helpful.Online offers areboften good and like click and collect option for all online offers.
Monsuoor Khan  | 21/02/16  12:03:30 | Store rating :
Visit The Entertainer for the very latest toys currently available. Toys to suit from new born right through to childhood. You will not be disappointed everything under one roof for both boys and girls
Wendy Murphy  | 23/02/16  20:03:17 | Store rating :
great shop really good deals affordable toys for all kids of all ages . they also have great events in store kids meet super hero etc and competitions on there site and facebook and twitter too .best toy shop
Lauren Taplin  | 01/02/16  13:33:22 | Store rating :
the quality of the toys are brilliant, my little girl loves them :) i brought lots for Christmas and every present i give out was taken with a smile. would definitely recommend. fits any birthday or other occsion.
Donna Savory  | 24/01/16  02:00:56 | Store rating :
Great shop, love shopping here for my nephew and nieces presents, good value for money reasonable prices, always recommend this store to those who are looking for products for their children, definitely good on prices! absolute bargains.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
Up to 15.00% CashCoins
Free membership for 6 months at Preloved
Code:BACK2SCHOOL
+ 0.00 CashCoins + 0.00 CashCoins
visit register click click