+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins Wowcher

The Works Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over The Works

Books with discount at The Works

The Works have over 300 stores across the UK, all with great discount prices. Established in 1981 as a discount book store, The Works now has a huge range of exciting products.They sell over one million products every week to consumers looking for a bargain.

The Works Reviews

Karen Woolley  | 18/11/19  15:45:39 | Store rating :
I have bought many items from the works. so has my kids. such a big seletion of things to see. from art to books and toys at great vaule for money. i like to get my xmas gifts there too. and many times i have got 2 toys for £10 pound which i fill is great vaule for your money. and are very good
Christine Jones  | 15/11/19  19:15:31 | Store rating :
The store Is great . Friendly helpful staff always willing to help and nothing to much trouble.i have been in a few times over the last week as I have been getting Xmas gifts .good value .
Matthew Mcluckie  | 18/11/19  02:02:54 | Store rating :
Sells a good range of arts and crafts products, books and good gift ideas suitable for all ages. The products seem to be of good quality. They sell a range of items which other retailers do not. I have not had any problems with the items purchased from The Works.
Ayse Mehmet  | 07/11/19  21:29:34 | Store rating :
Works perfect for craft idea ,books,toys and games for any age. i am highly recommend for parent cos they will find all equipment for school project for the children.. Highly recommended. . Also they sell haberdesrty items
Julian Travis  | 06/11/19  23:03:21 | Store rating :
Off beat items ranging from games books and puzzles. Often many bargains found especially books. The sort of store you visit to get ideas for Xmas presents with no big bill at the end of your shopping
sharon pugh  | 05/11/19  17:38:33 | Store rating :
This shop is great it sells many different items from books to toys . it's very cheap and has lots of quirky items great for gifts and stocking fillers coming up to Christmas. My son loves art and you can get everything he needs from here for his hobby . highly recommend
Flora Fernandes  | 27/10/19  16:16:28 | Store rating :
I visited The Works as I wanted to buy art works as am thinking of doing some sketch works after 15 years of break and was impressed to find not just the products but reasonable price at good quality product..liked this shop
lynds26  | 26/10/19  07:17:45 | Store rating :
I love this shop. it remind me of a aladdin's cave; with all it's bits and bobs, best time of year to go shopping in this shop is Christmas time your always find Christmas socking prezzies I just love this shot
carole mitchell  | 22/09/19  10:17:40 | Store rating :
My grandchildren and myself love the works they always have good offers on all there products and plenty of choice we especially love the crafty bits and Bob's tbey also have lots of little gifts which are ideal for birthday partys
Jenny Ramey  | 12/09/19  10:23:25 | Store rating :
If you love books, crafts, cards and finding original and different gifts for all ages, you'll love The Works. They have a fantastic selection for all ages, from baby to great grandparents, every category of book you'll ever need. It's my go to store for gifts.
Georgia Stephens  | 16/03/17  01:14:31 | Store rating :
The Works is one of my favourite shops to go to! It sells wonderful stationary and the lasted books out. Friendly service and peaceful atmosphere. I Would recommend this to friends, family and strangers.
Beverley Clarkson  | 02/03/17  07:24:44 | Store rating :
The works are good for stationary books calender's craft items at very discounted prices. They offer rewards when buying items on line or in-store which can be exchanged for goods, excellent retailer.
Sophie Kelsey  | 05/01/17  18:39:31 | Store rating :
Love this shop, good selection of art + craft materials at amazing prices, large range of books and stationery. There are also many quirky gadgets and novelty gifts.
Kerry Holden  | 17/11/16  10:04:41 | Store rating :
I have bought several items from The Works including a couple of storage boxes. These are well made, lovely designs and well worth what you pay for them. Very pleased with these items and I shall continue to buy from The Works.
wojciech bazydlo  | 26/06/16  13:13:42 | Store rating :
The Works have over 300 stores across the UK, all with great discount prices. Established in 1981 as a discount book store, The Works now has a huge range of exciting products.They sell over one million products every week to consumers looking for a bargain
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 2.00% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND5
+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins Wowcher
visit register click click