+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins Wowcher

Waterstones Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Waterstones

Books with discount at Waterstones

Waterstones mission is to be the leading bookseller on the high street and online providing customers the widest choice, great value and expert advice from a team passionate about bookselling. Waterstones aims to interest and excite its customers and continually inspire people to read and engage in books. Discover their full range of books, eBooks and Kindles.

Waterstones Reviews

Val Turnip  | 23/09/17  00:22:53 | Store rating :
Great book store for the needs of everyone. Good range for up to date fiction and journals of fact. All the educational ranges are catered for from key take one to graduate level. Polite and very helpful staff.
Wilma Savage  | 26/07/17  21:44:30 | Store rating :
The last of the good book shops which is great with college students and avid book readers. They can normally get hold of the book you want within 48 hours. Staff are relaxed in warm inviting shop. Very helpful
Mike Smith  | 02/08/17  01:43:52 | Store rating :
Great and comprehensive bookstore for all. One of very few left these days. Clean and tidy shop. Well educated staff who are most helpful. A great study day out for the family. Books for all ages of people.
Zoe Bowyer  | 07/08/17  23:46:49 | Store rating :
Love Waterstones my favourite book shop. My 6 year old son also loved it. Good variety of books on all different genre type's. Would like more discounts though through, a member rewards card or something, quite expensive.
Mik Jones  | 02/08/17  12:49:37 | Store rating :
Great service I received today. Saw the book I wanted and ordered them. Was able to collect within the hour. I am now reading it in my home. Thanks for such a super service. Great Shop experience. Well done.
Adela O'brien  | 08/05/17  23:59:11 | Store rating :
Call me old-fashioned but you can't beat buying books from a traditional book shop. I prefer independent shops but for me Waterstones stands out as the best of the chains. It's not surprising that I would always choose their website. Easy, informative and cash coins
Nicola Gibson Douglas  | 12/04/17  01:29:49 | Store rating :
Had a great choice of books, friendly staff that are willing to help, which is beneficial for me as I am wheelchair bound, they were willing to help me about the shop, and went out of there way to make my shopping experience as pleasurable as possible.
Rebecca Lowe  | 22/03/17  05:39:14 | Store rating :
Waterstones was always my number 1 book store in the past. Compared to other book stores, Waterstones is cheap and costs half of what WH Smith books cost. They have cheap delivery, and it's fast. I prefer Waterstones because it's so easy to discover great unknown books! Great store overall.
Paige Driscoll  | 04/03/17  08:22:22 | Store rating :
Calming environment. Lovely place to go for a relaxing day out. The food they do is exceptional. I would definitely go there again I had a great time I brought a few books to and haven't took a second to stop reading them they are amazing.
Banasri Saha  | 26/02/17  12:33:21 | Store rating :
I ordered a book and was, as ever, dealt with politely and promptly. The Staff here always seems quite polite and fairly friendly, and this was no exception. It is only for their rather extortionate prices alone that stops me from giving them 5 stars quality.
Terence Clothier  | 22/02/17  12:58:27 | Store rating :
This is my favourite bookshop and it has a great website also. It is easy to search for a title or an author if you want a specific book, although I like to just browse. It is amazing the titles and subjects that you find. Try it!
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 2.00% CashCoins
Get £5 off a £40 spend with Iceland
Code:ICELAND5
+ 3.50% CashCoins TripAdvisor
visit register click click