+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins JBL

WHSmith Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over WHSmith

Stationery, books and much more at WHSmith with discount

With over 550 stores on the high street and 490 stores at airports, train stations, hospitals and motorway services, WHSmith is one of the UK's leading retail groups and a household name.

WHSmith Reviews

Karen brenda Woolley  | 09/12/19  22:52:41 | Store rating :
I like to go to WHSmith to get my books they have a big range of books to choose from. from cooking to novels and celebrity biography which i find interesting! and so much more! also where i go it also has a post office with it too very helpful indeed for stamps also paying your bills!
Elisabeth Lees  | 29/03/18  17:16:13 | Store rating :
i love this shop always helpful and i get a free newspaper, can not lose always get helpful staff and the product range is one of the best around and i never fail to be able to buy what i need and always in perfect condition when i get what i have ordered
Belkis Villa  | 06/02/18  21:25:44 | Store rating :
WHSmith is a very good company. You can find anything in their shops to choose from books, magazines, home & office's stuff. Good prices, excellent quality and durable products. Very friendly and helpful staff, based on my own experience from previous visits. I would be very happy to recommend it to family and friends without a dout! Thanks for your exsistence :)
Jonathan Hooper  | 23/01/18  09:35:53 | Store rating :
excelllent presented shops housing stationary and daily products at affordiable prices staff are well trained and provide excellent service books,magazines ,accecories ,stationary ,sweets,drinks till service is quality
Anne Marshall  | 15/11/17  11:25:55 | Store rating :
WHSmith shops are generally very unfriendly places in which to shop. I find the service in both large and small Smiths to be very impersonal and the people at the tills are totally without interest in the customers. The only good thing is that books are sometimes on a good promotion.
Sheena Mann  | 09/11/17  10:40:19 | Store rating :
The staff are friendly, patient and helpful. The discount card is a good idea. The stores have an amazing array of goods on offer, brilliant for Christmas, birthday's etc. I would definitely shop here, it is a nice place to shop.
Lucy Peck  | 08/11/17  07:26:23 | Store rating :
I love the fact that I can get cashback on everyday purchases as I am a student I can never have enough stationary and books. It is great to be rewarded buying things that you would by everyday so ladycashback is very helpful.
Sarah French  | 03/11/17  10:36:18 | Store rating :
I went in here to get my lottery, very friendly service and clean store. The display of sweets and chocolate, I brought a magazine also to read on my lunch break, I do pop into the Mansfield on a weekly basis and always find the store wonderful stocked. The new post office is also here.
Sue Trees  | 20/09/17  17:28:15 | Store rating :
Fantastic place to shop for all your school stationary needs for the children of all ages from key stage one to PhD. Lots of magazines and journals aimed at everyone. Great range of Di encylopedias at the moment.
Holly Weekly  | 03/09/17  15:14:15 | Store rating :
Excellent shop, decent prices. Love the books they sell. The staff are very friendly and always make you feel welcome the service is excellent. Shipping costs are fab not too much. They have a fab collection of stories books for adults and children.
Mac Wilson  | 13/08/17  09:36:16 | Store rating :
Every time I enter WHSmith, I always receive brilliant customer services and so far have had no worries in finding my book. I mostly find myself in there longer than I intend, in order to gaze at the vast collection of both new and old books from all genres and authors.
Milius  | 13/07/17  13:25:34 | Store rating :
I think WHSmith as a whole provide a good service. They are one of the few stores on the highstreet where art materials and stationary is easily sourced, and provide a good opportunity for school-age children to get what they need. Good variety of books
Maddie Presland  | 06/07/17  20:24:21 | Store rating :
i love whsmith but I find it very expensive I could just go to asda and get the same but much cheaper. I do find other things in there like books but again they are very expensive a pack of 3 pens were 6 pound I would never pay that. That is a total rip off.
Rujina Begum  | 01/07/17  21:34:52 | Store rating :
You can't go wrong with WHSmith it has everything you would need from stationary which I buy for my children all the time as it has the best quality to my favourite genre books. I even love their cooking books and a naughty magazine once in a while.
daniel boyle  | 17/05/17  15:34:27 | Store rating :
love whs always Thank you for introducing tasty and different vegan sarnies to your range! Have to say, your take on the usually dull falafel and humous is absolutely spot on!
Victoria Bufton  | 15/05/17  20:06:34 | Store rating :
Excellent variety of magazines but overpriced on most books. Not as much stationary as I expected.
Dan Lane  | 15/05/17  22:28:10 | Store rating :
In store purchase. Envelope and postage. The service was great the shop had AC and a pleasent atmosphere. I browsed the magazines and books then completed my purchase. Which was all completed with great ease and satisfaction
Dushinee  | 28/04/17  00:28:17 | Store rating :
A wide variety of products available. Each time you buy something there you get a free voucher. The products are of very good quality. You can get storage containers as well there. Chocolates and sweets are sold at low cost.
Kat Smith  | 26/04/17  02:54:22 | Store rating :
Excellent shop I love shopping here x excellent service I'd recommend whsmith to everyone and anyone would love to see a reading corner and possibly a coffee machine so people who just want to read and not buy can
Justine Machin  | 18/04/17  23:51:34 | Store rating :
I ordered a couple of books from WHsmith and earned money back in the process. It's a no brainer really! Why buy without going through LadyCashBack? You may as well earn while you spend. I'm hoping to build some savings for Christmas by using the app.
Shaun Proudfoot  | 08/04/17  00:49:45 | Store rating :
Visited the store on Wednesday. Was surprised how many special offers were available. Shop staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely visit again soon. Could not complain about anything. Recommended.
Gail Clark  | 03/04/17  17:00:43 | Store rating :
Good old WH Smith - now offering small grants through its ChartitableTrust to support good causes in local communities where it operates. Funds are raised through the 5p levy on plastic bags. Thanks WH Smith :-)
Kerry Holden  | 22/03/17  12:37:45 | Store rating :
I love the diversity of WHSmith though sadly my local branch has a post office in it now which takes up a lot of their space. I do, though, visit the Bluewater store and love browsing the books section. Also nice greeting cards, which cannot be found elsewhere.
Deborah Taylor  | 17/03/17  13:45:22 | Store rating :
They have a really good range of Birthday Cards that are extra special with lovely words inside. Very happy. Well worth paying that little extra. They also have a good range of pens that include my favourite fibre tipped pens, never let's me down.
Bianca Polo  | 15/03/17  12:23:08 | Store rating :
IT WAS EXTREMELY VARIED. The products are of great quality. Good team spirit. Training opportunities available. Support from higher management. Good range of benefits such as leisure discounts. Good working hours/working pattern
Banasri Saha  | 14/03/17  11:11:28 | Store rating :
Very good site I think. I get my books from WHSmith.com most of the time - get them store delivered. It's easy to track your orders and look at the statuses while also getting e-mails with updates and when it's ready to be picked up.
Lisa Jennings  | 05/03/17  22:36:10 | Store rating :
I have always loved the WHSmith Store. The categories for books and magazines is quite lavish. There is also now an extreme collection of arts & crafts books, paper and intrigal design books and annuals available. The assortment of pens, pencils and paints ect. are of high quality.
Sam Bright  | 18/02/17  19:15:24 | Store rating :
I buy birthday and Christmas gifts for all the family from WHSmith to encourage their creativity and focus them on the positive things in life - like drawing and reading.Thank you for the gifts WHSmiths.
Monsuoor Khan  | 19/02/17  18:27:44 | Store rating :
For all your stationary needs whether for professional use, everyday use, or even for the children, visit WHSmith were you will find everything you need. They also have all the latest books in catering for all ages you will be spoilt for choice.
Jennifer Cairnie  | 18/02/17  19:19:01 | Store rating :
The customer sales assistant was extremely helpful she walked me over to the products that I required without complained and explained everything about it. It was a pleasant shopping experience and I will be returning to the store
Tracey Westwood  | 03/02/17  12:17:51 | Store rating :
WHSmith is a fantastic online store to visit. They have a fantastic range of products to browse through and their prices are very reasonable too. They have some fabulous offers and deals and they have good customer service
Bobo Zander  | 04/02/17  08:40:02 | Store rating :
After reading so many negative reviews on here about WH Smiths service, I felt compelled to write my own review. I was a little apprehensive about ordering through them after reading some of the reviews on here, but I took the gamble.
Rinelle Ndonfack  | 02/02/17  11:25:17 | Store rating :
hi i brought a couple of item from WHsmith when i started school their equipment lasted so long, i am so happy i brought it, i look froward for my next purchase. I would really recommend this shop to any parent or even student they have great resources.
Stuart Gordon  | 22/07/16  10:43:22 | Store rating :
I really appreciate the way that wh smith stores are easy to find your way around and that the staff are extremely helpful, the prices are affordable and value for money.every time me and my family shop there we know that we're getting the best quality at an affordable price.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 4.00% CashCoins
Take 15% off your first order from Feelunique
Code:FIRST15OFF
+ 1.50% CashCoins Fitflop
visit register click click