+ 5.00% CashCoins Buyagift

Wickes Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Wickes

Home Accessories with discount at Wickes

At Wickes you can discover a whole host of inspirational ideas for your Home and Garden, with some of their key products being doors, flooring, tiles, kitchens and gardens. They have a range of over 12,500 products (mostly own-brand), and are able to offer their customers everyday low prices by sourcing the best quality products at the lowest possible cost.

Wickes Reviews

Gemma Burnell  | 10/02/21  04:57:22 | Store rating :
Has a wide range of every product needed. Staff are extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help and assist with any query. Often offer discounts and I find offer the best value for money in comparison to similar retailers
Joanna Coles  | 22/11/20  20:57:59 | Store rating :
Wickes has Great service, has everything you need for your DIY jobs , good section of items reasonable prices good on two for one offers Great value for money, staff very helpful, free parking they also do home delivery and click and collect service
Marie McNamee  | 14/11/20  14:20:13 | Store rating :
Ordered via the click and collect service. Items were ready and waiting. All Covid guidelines were observed. Items were competitively priced and good quality.. Great service under difficult conditions.
Terence Clothier  | 26/10/20  08:30:55 | Store rating :
Wickes is a great store for DIY supplies but I have recently started using their website which is very easy to navigate. The information is clear and ordering is very straightforward. It saves a lot of time ordering and then just collect from the store.
Mei guyll  | 14/10/20  16:00:18 | Store rating :
I love DIY projects and Wickes is the place to go to for all my DIY material. They offer a good choice and to top it all, their prices are always reasonable. There's even free delivery for most items when you spend over £75 but if not, then just do a click and collect. So easy to deal with.
Carrie Stimson  | 12/10/20  09:31:46 | Store rating :
I highly recommend Wickes for tools and DIY products. They always deliver a high quality product. Customer service is always second to none. I needed a very hard to find light a few weeks ago and it was no issue for Wickes. I highly recommend them.
Jong King  | 07/10/20  10:54:26 | Store rating :
Ordered a kitchen from the Rushden store and it is all in and I couldn’t fault the designer and the fitting team. Everything was organised from top to bottom, well floor to ceiling so I could relax. I have recommended to family and friends because I love it so much
Mik Joes  | 09/08/18  05:13:29 | Store rating :
A better alternative to B&Q. Helpful staff help the customer to order their requirement plus useful tips on correct installation methods. Safety gear is usually close by especially when you are dealing with saws.
Steve Simple  | 09/08/18  02:13:44 | Store rating :
A better alternative to B&Q. Helpful staff help the customer to order their requirement plus useful tips on correct installation methods. Safety gear is usually close by especially when you are dealing with saws.
Viktorija Varnaite  | 02/08/18  16:17:59 | Store rating :
Verry good price! L9ve shopping on this website with cash back discount good bonuses Highly recommended. its quick and easy order comes so fast you don't need to wait weeks. I was so surprised when my order came just in 2 days.
Laura Mankelow  | 14/11/16  02:50:44 | Store rating :
Great value everything for home decor in one store:)
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

+ 5.00% CashCoins Buyagift
visit register click click