+ 1.00% CashCoins Wickes

Wilko Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Wilko

Home Products with discount at Wilko

Wilko is one of the high street’s most loved names and a market leader for products for your Home and Garden. They pride themselves on always offering the most competitive prices with a reputation for great service in more than 320 high street stores.

Wilko Reviews

Mandi Neal  | 22/05/18  14:02:12 | Store rating :
love shopping at wilkos..its value for money..everything is cheap and well worth every penny..its well organised and the staff are polite and very helpful nothing is too much trouble for them..there is something for everybody..
Mandy Brown  | 01/08/17  21:39:57 | Store rating :
Great for your everyday home bits and brilliant for pet food much cheaper than supermarket.
Heather Foster  | 12/06/17  06:08:18 | Store rating :
Wilko is a very convenient store both as a website and in store. I am able to get everything I need from toiletries to wallpaper and there is always special gifts and seasonal products for spring and summer such as gardening and outdoor and at Christmas.
Hazel McAlister  | 09/06/17  13:40:47 | Store rating :
I love Wilko's, they have friendly staff and are really good value for money. Their ranges on DIY products are brilliant and the children's building Blox are a hit with my child as well. I will recommend Wilko's to my friends.
Nigel Keeshan  | 02/06/17  11:37:07 | Store rating :
Brilliant shops, they really cover everything you need. I will tell all my friends and be back. Warm and friendly and really helpful staff, wide range of items and really quality items at affordable prices.
Paula Bryant  | 18/05/17  12:26:00 | Store rating :
it's a must have app, great app, easy to find what you need or a gift for that special someone. It's cheap, great deals in store or even better on line must have app easy to order your item fast cheep delivery.
Rujina Begum  | 12/05/17  12:20:51 | Store rating :
Wilkinson is one of my favourite stores for picking up almost everything, all under one roof. They have amazing quality products for absolutely fabulous prices, I can't believe the prices are so low. I buy everything to my plant pots, paint and even my shampoo.
Melissa Pring  | 22/11/15  09:06:25 | Store rating :
Love everything about wilko amazing and superb value you can get everything for home garden family even pets diy schooling and delivery too what more can anyone ask for..... My favourite shop that does take a few hours to get me from
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

 
Close
Up to 9.00% CashCoins
Take 50% off myvitamins
Code:VITS50
+ 1.00% CashCoins Wickes
visit register click click