+ UP TO 2.50% CashCoins Funkypigeon.com
Sign up and receive 6.50 in your account
Help

Wowcher Reviews


Op dez pagina vind je shopinformatie en beoordelingen over Wowcher

Great deals and cashback at Wowcher

Wowcher is one of the top deals site in the UK. They offer customers up to 80% off on best stuff to do, see, visit, eat and buy. Find deals for a variety of cities in the UK. Wowcher can make the luxurious things in life affordable. They look for the best experiences and offer them at a price that’s hard to beat. They will only feature the best deals at the best restaurants, concerts, events, lessons, tours, spas, salons, retail shops, and much more.

Wowcher Reviews

Gavin Appleton  | 02/11/19  22:45:46 | Store rating :
great discounts reasonable percentage off the prices on offer and a lot of of different bargains.various offers on different times of the day each day.deals you could choose from include rewards purchase.
Monsuoor Khan  | 06/11/19  14:21:22 | Store rating :
If you want to get some great gift ideas for all your family and friends then visit Wowcher for some good bargains. From spas, hotels to shopping they have something to suit all ages at very affordable prices.
Courtney Pollit  | 08/11/19  10:28:08 | Store rating :
I like wowcher, .. good site Have a good look on it every now and then to see what deals there is. I like the deals for travel, they have some good deals, very helpful when need assistance, quick to get back to you
Louise Loader  | 22/11/19  11:36:03 | Store rating :
Wowcher is a great app for savings, the discounts are amazing, you can get discounts on many things from restaurants to breaks away. Also they have some great course's at a fraction of the normal price.
Brian Bicknell  | 25/11/19  09:09:22 | Store rating :
Does have some incredible bargains but you have to ask why? Why are the offers so cheap? Is it that they are products that do not perform well? Worth comparing prices and don't forget to include the postage!
Sharon Casey  | 02/12/19  16:53:55 | Store rating :
Woucher has great deals everyday for all members of the family .they also have a wide range of catagories I found a alot of choice on anything u want from clothes to kitchen ware restaurants and even holidays
Jong King  | 30/10/19  08:07:04 | Store rating :
Wowcher is a really good site for bargains. Like Amazon and PayPal, wowcher would get your refunds for you no matter how dodgy the merchant is. Over all, 98% of wowcher merchants are good and delivers promptly.
P Cox  | 13/11/19  21:25:46 | Store rating :
I had never used them before and took a look out of interest to see what it was all about. I was surprised at the offers and surprised at how easy the whole process was and how easy it was to use. Great offers!
Jess Phillips  | 13/11/19  21:30:19 | Store rating :
I took a look at this out of interest to see what the sight was about after hearing about it. I was surprised how many offers were available and how very easy it was to use. Good offers, easy site, easy process overal.
 

Write a review and receive CashCoins as a reward!

Close
3.50% CashCoins
5% off sitewide at Philips
Code:SAVE5PHILIPS
+ 0.30 CashCoins Free Spins Wizard
visit register click click